Post by Cutephoria » Mon Feb 11, 2019 11:22 pm

Hello all,
I would like to know for OC 1.5, where I can change the the "sort by" order positions in the dropdown, for example moving price options to the top of the list and also how I can change the "default" search option to one of the other options in the dropdown.

I would appreciate any help in letting me know where I need to go to find the code for this. Thank you!
Last edited by Cutephoria on Wed Feb 13, 2019 4:22 am, edited 2 times in total.

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Sat Jan 13, 2018 11:35 pm

Post by Cutephoria » Tue Feb 12, 2019 10:06 pm

Image

Above is a visualisation of what I want to achieve. Does anyone know how to do it? Thanks :-)

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Sat Jan 13, 2018 11:35 pm

Post by xxvirusxx » Tue Feb 12, 2019 11:14 pm

Check in catalog/controller/product/category.php from line 262.

My Extensions | OC 3.0.3.1, 3.0.2.0, 2.3.0.2 with bugs fixed | 2.3.0.2 Custom version


Active Member

Posts

Joined
Tue Jul 17, 2012 10:35 pm

Post by Cutephoria » Wed Feb 13, 2019 4:06 am

Thank you. :-)

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Sat Jan 13, 2018 11:35 pm
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests