Post by indramb » Tue May 08, 2018 1:28 pm

sorry, i want to ask if this can use for opencart 3.0.2.0

thx

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Tue Aug 01, 2017 2:48 pm

Post by indramb » Wed May 09, 2018 11:13 am

[/quote]
No but if you have vqmod installed i can possibly make up a vqmod file for you
[/quote]

thx for answer, buat i found a module for 3.0.2.0 in marketplace, and its worked

sorry, maybe u can help for my problem in my thread viewtopic.php?f=104&t=204216
thx

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Tue Aug 01, 2017 2:48 pm

Post by sid_global » Thu May 24, 2018 2:23 pm

Hi,
I'm using opencart 3.0.2.0 and i want to remove price option from Products, category and search.
i have vqmod installed , can u help me.

thanks n advance.

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Thu May 24, 2018 2:14 pm

Post by dragoosdi » Mon Jan 13, 2020 10:42 pm

Post by cyclops12 » Wed May 09, 2018 1:55 am

indramb wrote: ↑
Tue May 08, 2018 1:28 pm
sorry, i want to ask if this can use for opencart 3.0.2.0

thx
No but if you have vqmod installed i can possibly make up a vqmod file for you
Hi
Will you be able to make vqmode file with removing options price, please

Thank You

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Mon Jan 13, 2020 10:38 pm

Post by xxvirusxx » Tue Jan 14, 2020 2:34 am

Code: Select all

 <modification>
	<name>Remove Option Price In Product Page</name>
	<version>1.0</version>
	<code>remove-option-price-in-product-page</code>
	<author>cyclops</author>
	<file path="catalog/view/theme/*/template/product/product.twig">
		<operation error="skip">
            <search><![CDATA[
				{% if option_value.price %} 
			]]></search>
            <add position="before"><![CDATA[
				<!--
			]]></add>
        </operation>
		<operation error="skip">
            <search><![CDATA[
				( {{ option_value.price_prefix }}{{ option_value.price }} )
			]]></search>
            <add position="after" offset="1"><![CDATA[
				-->
			]]></add>
        </operation>
	</file>
</modification>

Opencart 2.3.0.2 Bugs fix added |Opencart 3.0.3.1 Bugs fix added | My converted modules


User avatar
Active Member

Posts

Joined
Tue Jul 17, 2012 10:35 pm
Location - RO

Post by dragoosdi » Tue Jan 14, 2020 11:12 pm

xxvirusxx wrote:
Tue Jan 14, 2020 2:34 am

Code: Select all

 <modification>
	<name>Remove Option Price In Product Page</name>
	<version>1.0</version>
	<code>remove-option-price-in-product-page</code>
	<author>cyclops</author>
	<file path="catalog/view/theme/*/template/product/product.twig">
		<operation error="skip">
            <search><![CDATA[
				{% if option_value.price %} 
			]]></search>
            <add position="before"><![CDATA[
				<!--
			]]></add>
        </operation>
		<operation error="skip">
            <search><![CDATA[
				( {{ option_value.price_prefix }}{{ option_value.price }} )
			]]></search>
            <add position="after" offset="1"><![CDATA[
				-->
			]]></add>
        </operation>
	</file>
</modification>
Hi
Thank you but for some reason is removing all my options with this modification.
Any solution

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Mon Jan 13, 2020 10:38 pm

Post by xxvirusxx » Wed Jan 15, 2020 2:29 am

Yep...code alignment in 3.x is.....

You can edit directly in the file and change:

Code: Select all

                          {% if option_value.price %}
                            ({{ option_value.price_prefix }}{{ option_value.price }})
                          {% endif %}
To

Code: Select all

                          <!--{% if option_value.price %}
                            ({{ option_value.price_prefix }}{{ option_value.price }})
                          {% endif %}-->

Or wait to change that ocmod file...

Opencart 2.3.0.2 Bugs fix added |Opencart 3.0.3.1 Bugs fix added | My converted modules


User avatar
Active Member

Posts

Joined
Tue Jul 17, 2012 10:35 pm
Location - RO

Post by dragoosdi » Wed Jan 15, 2020 4:49 am

Post by xxvirusxx » Tue Jan 14, 2020 6:29 pm

Yep...code alignment in 3.x is.....

You can edit directly in the file and change:
Code: Select all

{% if option_value.price %}
({{ option_value.price_prefix }}{{ option_value.price }})
{% endif %}
To
Code: Select all

<!--{% if option_value.price %}
({{ option_value.price_prefix }}{{ option_value.price }})
{% endif %}-->

Or wait to change that ocmod file...
Where do I locate that code?
Thanks

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Mon Jan 13, 2020 10:38 pm

Post by by mona » Wed Jan 15, 2020 5:36 am

https://github.com/opencart/opencart/wi ... art-Basics

catalog/view/theme/default/template/product/product.twig

xxvirusxx wrote:
Tue Jan 14, 2020 2:34 am

Code: Select all

 
	<file path="catalog/view/theme/*/template/product/product.twig">
		

DISCLAIMER:
You should not modify core files .. if you would like to donate a cup of coffee I will write it in a modification for you.


Spinning Social : Links : Menus : Payments : Socials : Ads : Screen Backgrounds : Galleries : Headers : Banners : Promos


Active Member

Posts

Joined
Mon Jun 10, 2019 9:31 am

Post by dragoosdi » Wed Jan 15, 2020 6:20 pm

by mona wrote:
Wed Jan 15, 2020 5:36 am
https://github.com/opencart/opencart/wi ... art-Basics

catalog/view/theme/default/template/product/product.twig

xxvirusxx wrote:
Tue Jan 14, 2020 2:34 am

Code: Select all

 
	<file path="catalog/view/theme/*/template/product/product.twig">
		

Thank you for help.
I found easy install solution for that problem and is working perfect with any version.
click here

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Mon Jan 13, 2020 10:38 pm
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: jonagoldapple and 19 guests