Post by clorne » Tue Feb 12, 2013 9:07 pm

For products with option types "Image" , "Radio", "Checkbox" and "Select" that have an image, the option image will be displayed in shopping cart.

Download
~~~~~~~~

http://www.opencart.com/index.php?route ... on_id=9459

DEMO
~~~~~
http://ocextensions.co.uk/

Active Member

Posts

Joined
Fri Dec 23, 2011 6:03 pm

Post by JFOC » Thu Feb 21, 2013 10:35 am

its not working in 1.5.5.1

New member

Posts

Joined
Tue May 29, 2012 12:48 pm


Post by clorne » Sat Feb 23, 2013 6:02 am

Can you tell us more?

"It's not working" is not very informative

Active Member

Posts

Joined
Fri Dec 23, 2011 6:03 pm

Post by JFOC » Sat Feb 23, 2013 9:49 am

in 1.5.5.1 giving error:
PHP Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in vq2-catalog_controller_checkout_cart.php on line 218
and
PHP Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in vq2-catalog_controller_module_cart.php on line 85

I don't think is conflicts with other extensions as I was trying to disable all extension and other vqmod
I am also clearing all cache

Thank you

New member

Posts

Joined
Tue May 29, 2012 12:48 pm


Post by clorne » Sat Feb 23, 2013 4:31 pm

Have PM'd you on this

Active Member

Posts

Joined
Fri Dec 23, 2011 6:03 pm

Post by riki69 » Wed Mar 13, 2013 10:18 pm

Hello, first of all thank you for a great extension. Sadly tho i'm not able to make it work. I have the latest version of opencart. I must say i'm very new to opencart so if anyone can guide me trough the installation, maybe I did something wrong.

I just copied the files that came in the download on the server. That is it. I don't see any changes on the page. ???
Are there any more steps to the install?

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Wed Mar 13, 2013 10:06 pm

Post by JFOC » Thu Mar 14, 2013 7:53 am

riki69 wrote:Hello, first of all thank you for a great extension. Sadly tho i'm not able to make it work. I have the latest version of opencart. I must say i'm very new to opencart so if anyone can guide me trough the installation, maybe I did something wrong.

I just copied the files that came in the download on the server. That is it. I don't see any changes on the page. ???
Are there any more steps to the install?
Make sure you have VQMod installed and then copy the xml to vqmod/xml and start to setup your option with picture in admin area

New member

Posts

Joined
Tue May 29, 2012 12:48 pm


Post by Felipo Antonoff » Wed Jul 03, 2013 11:52 pm

Not modified the Admin, I forgot to put that in XML


Posts

Joined
Wed Jul 03, 2013 11:50 pm
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests