Post by CodeBits » Wed Oct 21, 2009 6:17 am

I'm not getting redirected anymore, but some of your special caricatures are not rendering.

Code: Select all

<div><p>E-shop Fotonka.cz nab�z� <strong>fotografick� filtry</strong> - např�klad filtry HOYA a COKIN. V na&scaron;� nab�dce naleznete tak� <strong>studiovou techniku</strong>, <strong>akumul�tory</strong> a př�slu&scaron;enstv� pro va&scaron;e fotoapar�ty.</p>
<p>Ze sv�ho sortimentu v�m můžeme doporučit kvalitn� <strong>fotografick� filtry HOYA</strong> za bezkonkurenčn� ceny. Pomoc� <strong>polarizačn�ch filtrů</strong> odstran�te než�douc� odlesky od nekovov�ch objektů, jak�mi jsou např�klad sklo nebo vodn� hladina. <strong>UV filtry</strong> zase odstran� UV z�řen� a nav�c bezpečně ochr�n� v�&scaron; objektiv.</p></div>

  <div class="heading">Poslední produkty</div>

User avatar
Active Member

Posts

Joined
Fri Jun 05, 2009 3:16 am

Post by rklein » Wed Oct 21, 2009 6:36 am

CodeBits wrote:I'm not getting redirected anymore, but some of your special caricatures are not rendering.

Code: Select all

<div><p>E-shop Fotonka.cz nab�z� <strong>fotografick� filtry</strong> - např�klad filtry HOYA a COKIN. V na&scaron;� nab�dce naleznete tak� <strong>studiovou techniku</strong>, <strong>akumul�tory</strong> a př�slu&scaron;enstv� pro va&scaron;e fotoapar�ty.</p>
<p>Ze sv�ho sortimentu v�m můžeme doporučit kvalitn� <strong>fotografick� filtry HOYA</strong> za bezkonkurenčn� ceny. Pomoc� <strong>polarizačn�ch filtrů</strong> odstran�te než�douc� odlesky od nekovov�ch objektů, jak�mi jsou např�klad sklo nebo vodn� hladina. <strong>UV filtry</strong> zase odstran� UV z�řen� a nav�c bezpečně ochr�n� v�&scaron; objektiv.</p></div>

  <div class="heading">Poslední produkty</div>
It was just wrong import of data.... the redirect from some detail pages is still there

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Fri Oct 02, 2009 6:55 pm

Post by gavin m » Thu Oct 22, 2009 4:19 pm

So, has anyone got this working to pull back the ecommerce data too? I haven't got a clue where to start with it.

Active Member

Posts

Joined
Thu Jun 04, 2009 3:23 pm

Post by kcllc » Mon Nov 02, 2009 9:32 pm

I'd like the answer to the e-commerce question as well. Goals are being tracked, but no transaction data is being tracked as the code is lacking the e-commerce variables.

New member

Posts

Joined
Mon Sep 07, 2009 9:48 pm

Post by gavin m » Tue Nov 03, 2009 5:14 pm

Has anyone at all had success getting the ecommerce data?

Active Member

Posts

Joined
Thu Jun 04, 2009 3:23 pm

Post by imaginetech » Tue Nov 03, 2009 7:53 pm

Hi,

I'm going to start rewriting my google analytics module to include the ecommerce tracking in the next day or so. I'll post here when it's done.

Pm me if you want to help test it.

Thanks

Image
www.opencartstore.com
Get OpenCart Templates and OpenCart Modules.


User avatar
Active Member

Posts

Joined
Fri Sep 04, 2009 12:25 pm
Location - Darwin, Australia

Post by gavin m » Tue Nov 03, 2009 11:17 pm

sweet!!

Active Member

Posts

Joined
Thu Jun 04, 2009 3:23 pm

Post by imaginetech » Tue Nov 10, 2009 11:54 pm

Hi All,

Ok, I have a development version of Google Analytics featuring the ecommerce tracking.

If you have Opencart v1.3.2 and would like to help test it then pm me. I'm looking for 3 -5 people.

Thanks

Image
www.opencartstore.com
Get OpenCart Templates and OpenCart Modules.


User avatar
Active Member

Posts

Joined
Fri Sep 04, 2009 12:25 pm
Location - Darwin, Australia

Post by moggiex » Wed Nov 11, 2009 8:02 am

Hi,

Tried this one also, in v1.3.3/4 the module pages are blank, again believe to be a template issue as no drastic php errors reported.

Kind regards,

Matt

Code: Select all

It was like that when I found it, honest!


User avatar
Active Member

Posts

Joined
Mon Nov 09, 2009 9:55 pm

Post by imaginetech » Wed Nov 11, 2009 9:15 am

Hi,

Yes, I haven't updated this module for 1.3.3 or 1.3.4 yet.

I will wait for a week or so to make sure that 1.3.4 is going to be stable before updating the module.

Image
www.opencartstore.com
Get OpenCart Templates and OpenCart Modules.


User avatar
Active Member

Posts

Joined
Fri Sep 04, 2009 12:25 pm
Location - Darwin, Australia

Post by imaginetech » Thu Nov 19, 2009 6:35 pm

Google Analytics Lite Opencart v1.3.4 Module is now done.

Image
www.opencartstore.com
Get OpenCart Templates and OpenCart Modules.


User avatar
Active Member

Posts

Joined
Fri Sep 04, 2009 12:25 pm
Location - Darwin, Australia

Post by DannyMacD » Thu Nov 19, 2009 6:44 pm

thats great :)

just wanted to ask as i dont want to download the wrong versions lol

i need the latest version for a store running 1.3.4 and also have a store running 1.3.2

please can you let me know what links for what version.

thank you :)

Active Member

Posts

Joined
Fri Jun 26, 2009 6:39 am

Post by imaginetech » Thu Nov 19, 2009 6:57 pm

Just click the banner in my signature. Then goto Opencart Modules->1.3.x in the category menu.

Image
www.opencartstore.com
Get OpenCart Templates and OpenCart Modules.


User avatar
Active Member

Posts

Joined
Fri Sep 04, 2009 12:25 pm
Location - Darwin, Australia

Post by DannyMacD » Thu Nov 19, 2009 7:15 pm

cool, before i buy both the modules do you have a demo site with this installed so i can see how it works please?

many thanks :)

Active Member

Posts

Joined
Fri Jun 26, 2009 6:39 am

Post by imaginetech » Sat Nov 21, 2009 10:19 pm

Sorry but I'd don't have a demo site for the Google Analytics mods because to see them working I'd have to give you access to my GA account.

I can tell you that for the lite version I haven't received any reports of problems and I have had only one report of an issue with the pro version which includes ecommerce tracking that is confined to one particular site.

Image
www.opencartstore.com
Get OpenCart Templates and OpenCart Modules.


User avatar
Active Member

Posts

Joined
Fri Sep 04, 2009 12:25 pm
Location - Darwin, Australia

Post by hande » Tue Nov 24, 2009 1:13 am

Nice contribution, i've translated this module to Spanish & Catalan (already sent you a mail). So, if you wanna you could include them on next upgrades.

@ Shop | Work | Blog | Photos | Wallpapers | Twitter


User avatar
New member

Posts

Joined
Tue Nov 17, 2009 5:57 am
Location - Barcelona / Spain

Post by imaginetech » Mon Dec 07, 2009 8:23 am

Yes, that's 100% fine. That's how Google Analytics works.

Image
www.opencartstore.com
Get OpenCart Templates and OpenCart Modules.


User avatar
Active Member

Posts

Joined
Fri Sep 04, 2009 12:25 pm
Location - Darwin, Australia

Post by Qphoria » Mon Dec 07, 2009 9:49 am

no it should not be visible on the page itself. it should only be seen in the view source

Image
Donate!|OpenCart Basics|GeoZones
Image


User avatar
Administrator

Posts

Joined
Tue Jul 22, 2008 3:02 am

Post by vorl » Thu Dec 24, 2009 6:04 am

Out of interest, is this the same as putting the google analytics code in footer.tpl as that will be on all my pages.

Will this work?

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Tue Jul 07, 2009 10:18 pm

Post by imaginetech » Thu Dec 24, 2009 6:55 am

Yes that's the same. The Google Analytics Lite module just makes it easier and the PRO version adds ecommerce tracking.

Image
www.opencartstore.com
Get OpenCart Templates and OpenCart Modules.


User avatar
Active Member

Posts

Joined
Fri Sep 04, 2009 12:25 pm
Location - Darwin, Australia
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: pprmkr and 2 guests