Post by Johnny23 » Wed Feb 08, 2012 6:23 pm

Hi,

I installed the module and got it working ... so far.

I suppose the menu should be horizontal orientated, but on my site it is shown as a vertical menu, so all categories are shown under each other :(

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Sat Apr 16, 2011 3:18 am

Post by paynani » Sun Feb 12, 2012 5:40 am

juancho3000 wrote:efectivamente, faltan archivos,me bajé el paquete desde otro lado y funciona de lujo :laugh:

Podrias compartir la liga?

Gracias

New member

Posts

Joined
Sun Sep 18, 2011 8:52 am

Post by celestial » Mon Feb 13, 2012 10:04 pm

paynani wrote:
juancho3000 wrote:efectivamente, faltan archivos,me bajé el paquete desde otro lado y funciona de lujo :laugh:

Podrias compartir la liga?

Gracias
En el primer post esta completo el modulo

Celestial - Martín Abel Rosales
Email: martinrosales2012@hotmail.com
Skype: martin.abel.rosales
San José , Costa Rica


User avatar
Expert Member

Posts

Joined
Sat Mar 20, 2010 4:19 am
Location - Costa Rica

Post by Jacob » Mon Feb 13, 2012 10:09 pm

Back here again ...

Since upgrading to V.1.5.1, the accordion menu child links do not stay visible when clicked/active, any help with this please?

http://www.londontshirt.com

Thanks

Active Member

Posts

Joined
Thu Dec 04, 2008 9:17 pm

Post by Calcite » Sun Feb 19, 2012 10:11 pm

Does this menu only work with the default theme or can it work with other templates?

Active Member

Posts

Joined
Fri Dec 30, 2011 3:21 am

Post by siteweb2011 » Sun Sep 09, 2012 6:53 am

Hello, i have your module on my shop but i have a problem.
When i putt -1 to category, it does nothing. I have the some category. And he has to hide the category with -1

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Thu Apr 26, 2012 8:30 pm

Post by hicomtech » Thu Sep 27, 2012 9:57 pm

i have problem with Menu Acordeon v1.5.1, i use opencart V1.5.1 if i active this module so in my category have this erro:

foreach ($categories as $category) { if (((int)$this->data['category_id'] == (int)$category['category_id'])) { $children_data = array(); $children = $this->model_catalog_category->getCategories($category['category_id']); $i = 0; foreach ($children as $child) { if ($i == 0 && (int)$this->data['category_id'] == (int)$child['category_id']) { $data = array( 'filter_category_id' => $child['category_id'], 'filter_sub_category' => true ); $children_data[] = array( 'category_id' => $child['category_id'], 'name' => $child['name'], 'href' => $this->url->link('product/category', 'path=' . $category['category_id'] . '_' . $child['category_id']) ); } $i++; } $data = array( 'filter_category_id' => $category['category_id'], 'filter_sub_category' => true ); $product_total = $this->model_catalog_product->getTotalProducts($data); $this->data['categories'][] = array( 'category_id' => $category['category_id'], 'name' => $category['name'], 'children' => $children_data, 'href' => $this->url->link('product/category', 'path=' . $category['category_id']) ); break; } else { $children_data = array(); $children = $this->model_catalog_category->getCategories($category['category_id']); $i = 0; foreach ($children as $child) { $data = array( 'filter_category_id' => $child['category_id'], 'filter_sub_category' => true ); $children_data[] = array( 'category_id' => $child['category_id'], 'name' => $child['name'], 'href' => $this->url->link('product/category', 'path=' . $category['category_id'] . '_' . $child['category_id']) ); $i++; } $data = array( 'filter_category_id' => $category['category_id'], 'filter_sub_category' => true ); $product_total = $this->model_catalog_product->getTotalProducts($data); $this->data['categories'][] = array( 'category_id' => $category['category_id'], 'name' => $category['name'], 'children' => $children_data, 'href' => $this->url->link('product/category', 'path=' . $category['category_id']) ); } }

have solution for my problem...thanks for any body can help...

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Thu Sep 27, 2012 9:05 pm

Post by munnoo93 » Sun Nov 23, 2014 2:20 am

Get This Error what to do pls Help

Fatal error: Call to undefined method ModelCatalogProduct::getTotalProductsByCategoryId() in /home/shopping/public_html/catalog/controller/module/accordion_menu.php on line 61

when i Select Products Counts in Show next to categories: Tab

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Tue Nov 11, 2014 2:47 am
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 12 guests