Post by sprocker » Mon Jun 13, 2011 6:57 pm

How do you set the default layout to show the grid rather then the list in 1.5?

Thanks

New member

Posts

Joined
Thu Jun 09, 2011 11:29 pm

Post by i2Paq » Mon Jun 13, 2011 7:48 pm

Have you used our FREE search on: grid default?

Norman in 't Veldt
Moderator OpenCart Forums

_________________ READ and Search BEFORE POSTING _________________

Our FREE search: Find your answer FAST!.

[How to] BTW + Verzend + betaal setup.


User avatar
Global Moderator

Posts

Joined
Mon Nov 09, 2009 7:00 pm
Location - Winkel - The Netherlands

Post by ollie007 » Mon Jun 13, 2011 8:10 pm

anyone got example of grid?

New member

Posts

Joined
Fri Jun 10, 2011 1:56 am

Post by sprocker » Tue Jun 14, 2011 1:05 am

I have tried searching for it but can not find it....

Where can I find it?

New member

Posts

Joined
Thu Jun 09, 2011 11:29 pm

Post by emberscollide » Fri Jun 17, 2011 2:30 am


Newbie

Posts

Joined
Fri Jun 17, 2011 2:29 am

Post by sprocker » Sat Jun 18, 2011 7:44 pm

Perfect! thanks

New member

Posts

Joined
Thu Jun 09, 2011 11:29 pm

Post by sjiitb » Fri Jun 15, 2012 5:02 am

hi
I've changed the default view to grid but what happens now is that it goes back to list randomly - only sometimes, on some machines.

Could someone please point me in the right direction?

This is what i've done

f (view) {
display(view);
} else {
display('list'); ---> change to grid
}

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Sun May 20, 2012 8:51 pm
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 16 guests