Post by mikeweb » Fri Feb 13, 2009 9:59 am

It would be nice to hide the currency box on the front-end is there is only one currency.

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Fri Feb 13, 2009 9:33 am

Post by jaraen » Tue Mar 03, 2009 1:00 am

I Agree!

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Tue Mar 03, 2009 12:59 am

Post by Qphoria » Tue Mar 03, 2009 2:10 am

It used to be a module that could be enabled/disabled from admin. Still not sure why so many bits like this were defeatured.

User avatar
Administrator

Posts

Joined
Tue Jul 22, 2008 3:02 am

Post by easylancer » Wed Mar 04, 2009 8:56 am

Well you can do this in the code if you wish, just open view/template/module/currency.tpl and at the top of the file enter

Code: Select all

<?php if(count($currencies) > 1) { ?>
then at the bottom of the file enter

Code: Select all

<php } ?>
to close the if statement. This will say if we have more than 1 currency show the currency box otherwise don't show it.

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Wed Jul 30, 2008 6:22 am
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 10 guests