Post by nicha » Mon Feb 27, 2012 12:53 pm

ใครพอจะทราบบ้างคะ รบกวนหน่อย มือใหม่มากๆๆ ขอบคุณค่ะ

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Mon Feb 27, 2012 12:48 pm

Post by amdev » Tue Feb 28, 2012 12:22 pm

ระบบมันจะเอาข้อมูลจากหลังร้าน ที่เราตั้งค่าไว้ตรง ระบบ--ตั้งค่า---ร้านค้า

ร้านค้าออนไลน์
OpenCart Thailand Support Forum
How to Upgrade oc1.5 to 2.0.1.1
Upgrading OpenCart From v.1.4 or v.1.5 to V.2.2 Step by step


User avatar
Active Member

Posts

Joined
Fri Nov 27, 2009 3:40 pm
Location - Bangkok - Thailand

Post by nicha » Thu Mar 01, 2012 3:20 pm

amdev wrote:ระบบมันจะเอาข้อมูลจากหลังร้าน ที่เราตั้งค่าไว้ตรง ระบบ--ตั้งค่า---ร้านค้า
ขอบคุณมากๆๆๆค่ะ

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Mon Feb 27, 2012 12:48 pm
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests