Post by mal-schauen » Mon Apr 13, 2009 6:56 pm

Why can't insert an new language in the latest version 1.2.6? There is always the default language?
It works if will be inserted the new language directory (deutsch) and the language filename (deutsch) at the default language.

Once you enter the new language code (de) at the default language is the following error.

Notice: Undefined index: in ..\system\library\language.php on line 36

Notice: Undefined index: in ..\system\library\language.php on line 61
Error: Could not load language !

Alles für die Anwendung im deutschen Sprachraum
Hier gehts zum deutschen Forumbereich


User avatar
Moderator

Posts

Joined
Sun Feb 08, 2009 11:16 pm
Location - Germany

Post by rmg » Sun Apr 19, 2009 1:37 am

x2!

I installed another language (brasilian-portuguese), but then I cant change the default language (english).

How can I do that?

Thanks!!

rmg
Newbie

Posts

Joined
Sun Apr 19, 2009 1:35 am

Post by rmg » Sun May 24, 2009 5:53 am

anyone?

How I change the default langiage???

THANKS

rmg
Newbie

Posts

Joined
Sun Apr 19, 2009 1:35 am

Post by p4m » Sun May 24, 2009 4:18 pm

One thing to know, if your shop is set to run in brasilian( Brasilian flag activated) then your admin cart will be in Brasilian too. To have the admin cart back to english, you have to activate the english flag in the shop.
It will be interresting to have the possibility to unlink the two parts so the admin. and shop could be set up independantly.

p4m
New member

Posts

Joined
Mon May 04, 2009 7:53 pm
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests