Post by djvirtuoz » Thu Jan 23, 2020 8:50 pm

Hello. I have a problem with my template. After entering the product page, the store lowers and an empty stripe remains at the top. As on the attached screen.

Image

Image

This only happens when you enter the product page.
How to fix it ? I am asking for help. The website address is: https://em-fashion.pl

New member

Posts

Joined
Mon May 13, 2019 5:28 am

Post by by mona » Thu Jan 23, 2020 9:29 pm

best ask your theme developer ..

DISCLAIMER:
You should not modify core files .. if you would like to donate a cup of coffee I will write it in a modification for you.


Spinning Social : Links : Menus : Payments : Socials : Ads : Screen Backgrounds : Galleries : Headers : Banners : Promos


Active Member

Posts

Joined
Mon Jun 10, 2019 9:31 am

Post by djvirtuoz » Thu Jan 23, 2020 10:07 pm

by mona wrote:
Thu Jan 23, 2020 9:29 pm
best ask your theme developer ..

Maybe someone will be able to help me here.

New member

Posts

Joined
Mon May 13, 2019 5:28 am

Post by xxvirusxx » Thu Jan 23, 2020 10:47 pm

Check product.tpl....
Or theme settings..

https://stackoverflow.com/questions/969 ... in-my-html

Attachments

Screenshot_2020-01-23_16-46-33.png

Screenshot_2020-01-23_16-46-33.png (39.81 KiB) Viewed 517 times


My converted modules | Buy me a beer


User avatar
Expert Member

Posts

Joined
Tue Jul 17, 2012 10:35 pm
Location - RO

Post by djvirtuoz » Thu Jan 23, 2020 11:36 pm

xxvirusxx wrote:
Thu Jan 23, 2020 10:47 pm
Check product.tpl....
Or theme settings..

https://stackoverflow.com/questions/969 ... in-my-html

thanks. You helped me a lot. The problem was in the wrong encoding of the product.php language file. It was enough to put it into notepad ++ and save it with utf-8 (not bom). Now it's ok. The topic to close.

New member

Posts

Joined
Mon May 13, 2019 5:28 am

Post by OSWorX » Thu Jan 23, 2020 11:55 pm

djvirtuoz wrote:
Thu Jan 23, 2020 11:36 pm
thanks. You helped me a lot. The problem was in the wrong encoding of the product.php language file. It was enough to put it into notepad ++ and save it with utf-8 (not bom). Now it's ok. The topic to close.
Aja ... now the language edit is the bad .. not the template ..
WTF can you not write in your first post, that you have edited "unqualified" a language file?
Such simple hint would save the time of many others.

Custom Development | Individuelle Entwicklung | Support & Bugfixes

Image Image Image


User avatar
Guru Member

Posts

Joined
Mon Jan 11, 2010 10:52 pm
Location - Austria
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests