Post by satsaluu » Mon May 25, 2015 10:07 pm

hi,
i installed the website to a new domain, i edit the config file, and i can use backend, no problem, but the front end showing errors. any suggestion? here is my domain http://eternalsoap.com/
thanks

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Wed Feb 26, 2014 11:01 am

Post by tdaubs » Wed May 27, 2015 5:05 am

Did you edit one or two config files?

There is one in the root of the store and one in the admin folder.

Image
Opencart Support . Opencart Galaxy . Buy Me a Coffee?


User avatar
Active Member

Posts

Joined
Fri Apr 08, 2011 4:51 am
Location - Southern California

Post by IP_CAM » Wed May 27, 2015 7:28 am

Your GOOGLE Stuff does not work.

Code: Select all

<center><script async src="//pagead2.googlesyndication.com/pagead/js/adsbygoogle.js"></script>
<!-- top -->
<ins class="adsbygoogle"
     style="display:inline-block;width:728px;height:15px"
     data-ad-client="ca-pub-9266528449880682"
     data-ad-slot="9154602158"></ins>
<script>
(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});
</script></br><script async src="//pagead2.googlesyndication.com/pagead/js/adsbygoogle.js"></script>
<!-- �ȸ������2 -->
<ins class="adsbygoogle"
     style="display:inline-block;width:728px;height:90px"
     data-ad-client="ca-pub-9266528449880682"
     data-ad-slot="3556293035"></ins>
<script>
(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});
</script></br><script async src="//pagead2.googlesyndication.com/pagead/js/adsbygoogle.js"></script>
<!-- TheMaGic -->
<ins class="adsbygoogle"
     style="display:inline-block;width:468px;height:60px"
     data-ad-client="ca-pub-9266528449880682"
     data-ad-slot="1458334162"></ins>
Ernie
bigmax.ch/os/

Please don't send Personal OC Forum Messages, contact: jti@jacob.ch
---
Test Site: http://www.bigmax.ch/shop/
Github OC Downloads: https://github.com/IP-CAM
2'250+ FREE OC Extensions from the World's largest Github OC Repository Archive.


User avatar
Legendary Member

Posts

Joined
Tue Mar 04, 2014 1:37 am
Location - Switzerland

Post by yasar » Tue Jun 02, 2015 12:08 am

ARe you configured both cofig file ?
If you do it, then Re import your database

New member

Posts

Joined
Fri May 08, 2015 10:31 pm

Post by EvolveWebHosting » Thu Jun 04, 2015 11:16 am

satsaluu wrote:hi,
i installed the website to a new domain, i edit the config file, and i can use backend, no problem, but the front end showing errors. any suggestion? here is my domain http://eternalsoap.com/
thanks
It's setup to load Google Ads (partially). What are you connecting to?

Image
https://www.evolvewebhost.com
Opencart hosting
We can help you find the right hosting setup for your Opencart stores. Feel free to get in touch with us today! 65% off shared hosting for a limited time.


User avatar
Active Member

Posts

Joined
Fri Mar 27, 2015 11:13 pm
Location - Denver, Colorado, USA
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests