Post by maxpower097 » Sat Nov 28, 2020 8:37 am

I was making adjustments in my code and must have done something. I noticed it when I cleared the cache in admin and changed a few thing in footer.twig. Everything looks like it was changed back though. Let me know if you need complete files , any help would be appreciated. I have to think its something stupid. OC version 3.0.3.3 Thank you

Attachments

phptitle2.jpg

phptitle2.jpg (37.01 KiB) Viewed 251 times

phptitle.jpg

phptitle.jpg (5.51 KiB) Viewed 251 times


Newbie

Posts

Joined
Sat Nov 28, 2020 8:32 am

Post by OSWorX » Sat Nov 28, 2020 4:33 pm

maxpower097 wrote:
Sat Nov 28, 2020 8:37 am
I was making adjustments in my code and must have done something.
I have to think its something stupid.
Yes to both.
You cannot use php-code inside twig-templates!
Instead of

Code: Select all

<?php echo $titel; ?>
use

Code: Select all

{{ title }}

Full Stack Web Developer :: Dedicated OpenCart Development & Support DACH Region
Contact for Custom Work / Fast Support.


User avatar
Guru Member

Posts

Joined
Mon Jan 11, 2010 10:52 pm
Location - Austria

Post by maxpower097 » Sun Nov 29, 2020 10:49 am

Thanks so much bro! I have no idea how that got changed. I was only changing numeric values. Thanks so much for fixing me up!

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Sat Nov 28, 2020 8:32 am

Post by paulfeakins » Mon Nov 30, 2020 9:05 pm

maxpower097 wrote:
Sun Nov 29, 2020 10:49 am
Thanks so much bro! I have no idea how that got changed. I was only changing numeric values. Thanks so much for fixing me up!
Please add [SOLVED] to the start of the post title.

For quick, professional OpenCart support please email info@antropy.co.uk


User avatar
Guru Member

Posts

Joined
Mon Aug 22, 2011 11:01 pm
Location - Reigate, Surrey, United Kingdom
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 26 guests