Post by hassni » Wed May 29, 2019 12:59 am

Please guide how to change the facebook messenger position in oc 3

New member

Posts

Joined
Tue Oct 13, 2015 3:01 am

Post by grgr » Wed May 29, 2019 12:31 pm

I assume that is an extension as there is no Facebook Messenger in OC3 that I know of. So you are unlikely to get an answer, especially without a link to the site so people can see it.

-
Image Image Image Image
VIEW ALL EXTENSIONS * EXTENSION SUPPORT * WEBSITE * CUSTOM REQUESTS


User avatar
Active Member

Posts

Joined
Mon Mar 28, 2011 4:08 pm
Location - UK

Post by hassni » Wed May 29, 2019 2:39 pm


New member

Posts

Joined
Tue Oct 13, 2015 3:01 am

Post by xxvirusxx » Wed May 29, 2019 5:08 pm

hassni wrote:
Wed May 29, 2019 12:59 am
Please guide how to change the facebook messenger position in oc 3
Using google....
https://medium.com/@jamesfuthey/how-to- ... 48fc8bb066

Code: Select all

<style>
  #fb-root > div.fb_dialog.fb_dialog_advanced.fb_shrink_active {
     right: initial !important;
     left: 18pt;
     z-index: 9999999 !important;
  }
  .fb-customerchat.fb_invisible_flow.fb_iframe_widget iframe {
     right: initial !important;
     left: 18pt !important;
  }
</style>

Upgrade Service | OC 2.3.0.2 PHP 8 | My Custom OC 3.0.3.8 | Buy me a beer


User avatar
Expert Member

Posts

Joined
Tue Jul 17, 2012 10:35 pm
Location - România

Post by hassni » Thu May 30, 2019 3:58 pm

xxvirusxx wrote:
Wed May 29, 2019 5:08 pm
hassni wrote:
Wed May 29, 2019 12:59 am
Please guide how to change the facebook messenger position in oc 3
Using google....
https://medium.com/@jamesfuthey/how-to- ... 48fc8bb066

Code: Select all

<style>
  #fb-root > div.fb_dialog.fb_dialog_advanced.fb_shrink_active {
     right: initial !important;
     left: 18pt;
     z-index: 9999999 !important;
  }
  .fb-customerchat.fb_invisible_flow.fb_iframe_widget iframe {
     right: initial !important;
     left: 18pt !important;
  }
</style>
Thank you .
When you will open the site in your mobilephone it shows below of the page and place it on call button , i want to change it from the bottom space.

New member

Posts

Joined
Tue Oct 13, 2015 3:01 am

Post by xxvirusxx » Thu May 30, 2019 5:26 pm

Then use @media only screen and (max-width: .....

Upgrade Service | OC 2.3.0.2 PHP 8 | My Custom OC 3.0.3.8 | Buy me a beer


User avatar
Expert Member

Posts

Joined
Tue Jul 17, 2012 10:35 pm
Location - România
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 186 guests