Post by evii » Mon Feb 11, 2019 7:02 pm

Hello, maybe some one can help me. I can't find way to fix it. I had problems with hackers (it was my fault that i keep wrong permissions on some files)
i had to re-upload site from backup some images and translation word not working. But from ftp i can see that images and open but not in browser (I add some screenshots maybe will be more clear) :/

Sorry for bad english. :)

Attachments

Screenshot_3.png

Screenshot_3.png (89.54 KiB) Viewed 252 times

Screenshot_2.png

Screenshot_2.png (37.25 KiB) Viewed 252 times

Screenshot_1.png

Screenshot_1.png (25.23 KiB) Viewed 252 times


Newbie

Posts

Joined
Fri Feb 24, 2017 2:19 pm

Post by xxvirusxx » Mon Feb 11, 2019 8:09 pm

Try to reupload you languages files

My Extensions | OC 3.0.3.1, 3.0.2.0, 2.3.0.2 with bugs fixed.


Active Member

Posts

Joined
Tue Jul 17, 2012 10:35 pm

Post by evii » Mon Feb 11, 2019 8:25 pm

xxvirusxx wrote:
Mon Feb 11, 2019 8:09 pm
Try to reupload you languages files
not worked. ;/ same problem.

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Fri Feb 24, 2017 2:19 pm

Post by xxvirusxx » Mon Feb 11, 2019 8:57 pm

What permissions you have on folders/files?

My Extensions | OC 3.0.3.1, 3.0.2.0, 2.3.0.2 with bugs fixed.


Active Member

Posts

Joined
Tue Jul 17, 2012 10:35 pm

Post by evii » Mon Feb 11, 2019 9:33 pm

xxvirusxx wrote:
Mon Feb 11, 2019 8:57 pm
What permissions you have on folders/files?
Folders: 755
Files: 644
They set this permissions by default.

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Fri Feb 24, 2017 2:19 pm

Post by xxvirusxx » Mon Feb 11, 2019 9:38 pm

If you change to english it show same?

My Extensions | OC 3.0.3.1, 3.0.2.0, 2.3.0.2 with bugs fixed.


Active Member

Posts

Joined
Tue Jul 17, 2012 10:35 pm

Post by evii » Mon Feb 11, 2019 9:49 pm

xxvirusxx wrote:
Mon Feb 11, 2019 9:38 pm
If you change to english it show same?
yes, i think somehow he not reaches some translation files, like and the images.

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Fri Feb 24, 2017 2:19 pm

Post by xxvirusxx » Mon Feb 11, 2019 10:14 pm

Hard to tell you how to fix without FTP access.
Possible something wrong with database..or corrupted files...

My Extensions | OC 3.0.3.1, 3.0.2.0, 2.3.0.2 with bugs fixed.


Active Member

Posts

Joined
Tue Jul 17, 2012 10:35 pm

Post by evii » Tue Feb 12, 2019 3:47 am

xxvirusxx wrote:
Mon Feb 11, 2019 10:14 pm
Hard to tell you how to fix without FTP access.
Possible something wrong with database..or corrupted files...
I check everything all ok, try upload older files same problem. All files are from backups and database. Can't be all corrupted backups. ;/

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Fri Feb 24, 2017 2:19 pm

Post by xxvirusxx » Tue Feb 12, 2019 3:53 am

Try to install a clean version on a folder and test.

My Extensions | OC 3.0.3.1, 3.0.2.0, 2.3.0.2 with bugs fixed.


Active Member

Posts

Joined
Tue Jul 17, 2012 10:35 pm

Post by kestas » Tue Feb 12, 2019 2:43 pm

Have you tried just remove your language and install again? If no try it.

Custom OpenCart modules and solutions. You can write PM with additional questions... Extensions you can find here


Active Member

Posts

Joined
Tue Oct 12, 2010 2:23 am
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Baidu [Spider], pprmkr, thekrotek and 13 guests