Post by 19oc69 » Tue Dec 11, 2018 12:20 pm

Hi,

Some customers reorder the same items and once the order is confirmed, it uses the exact same order number (even if shipping address changes) as the first one and replaces the previous one in the list of orders, losing track of all orders history (for reorders only).

Thanks to help.

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Sun Jan 10, 2016 1:27 pm
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: ASDqwelk and 6 guests