Post by thinkingforward » Sun Sep 03, 2017 10:08 pm

Hi all,

Registered the site for the marketplace api but Opencart isn't accepting it. Any ideas? I'm using the latest version. Does it matter if I'm working within a subdirectory of the domain?

For example, rather then website.com it's website.com/temp

Thanks

Active Member

Posts

Joined
Wed Nov 25, 2009 2:55 am


Post by thinkingforward » Sun Sep 03, 2017 10:14 pm

Also, the images in the marketplace seem to be broken. It's an untouched clean install at the moment.

Image

Active Member

Posts

Joined
Wed Nov 25, 2009 2:55 am


Post by labeshops » Wed Sep 06, 2017 3:18 am

Yup, noticed this too on a fresh install I did of v3.0.2 today. Apparently still not fixed.

Running Opencart v2.2 with multi-stores from https://www.labeshops.com which has links to all my stores.

Image


User avatar
Expert Member

Posts

Joined
Thu Aug 04, 2011 4:41 am
Location - Florida, USA

Post by k01dun » Wed Dec 20, 2017 9:48 pm

so many time no answer?
great!
best dead support proj.

im install today last version and it not working, cool!

admins, shame on u!

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Wed Dec 20, 2017 9:30 pm

Post by straightlight » Thu Dec 21, 2017 12:42 am

The team is already aware of this issue. Please use the marketplace from Opencart.com directly, not from OC until the issue gets fixed.

The most generated errors being found on Opencart forum originates from contributed programming. The increased post counters are caused by redundancies of the same solutions that were already provided prior.


Regards,
Straightlight
Opencart.com Administrator / Quality Assurance Analyst / Programmer


Legendary Member

Posts

Joined
Mon Nov 14, 2011 11:38 pm
Location - Canada, ON
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 10 guests