Post by Phil1ooo » Wed Aug 30, 2017 8:01 pm

Hi
Just install this and it looks nice.
I would like to know how or where to go to add a new currency (AU) as I am in Australia.
Cheers

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Wed Aug 30, 2017 7:58 pm

Post by sachin6609 » Wed Aug 30, 2017 9:46 pm

Phil1ooo wrote:
Wed Aug 30, 2017 8:01 pm
Hi
Just install this and it looks nice.
I would like to know how or where to go to add a new currency (AU) as I am in Australia.
Cheers

Hello

You can add new currency from the admin panel

Login To admin panel then go to System -> Localisation and then Currencies

Thanks

Sachin

Active Member

Posts

Joined
Thu Jul 23, 2015 2:57 pm

Post by Phil1ooo » Thu Aug 31, 2017 4:31 am

WOW I totally missed that. Thank You

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Wed Aug 30, 2017 7:58 pm

Post by sachin6609 » Thu Aug 31, 2017 2:07 pm

Phil1ooo wrote:
Thu Aug 31, 2017 4:31 am
WOW I totally missed that. Thank You
Hii

Please Make The Topic As Solved So Some One Other Can use IT

Thanks

Sachin

Active Member

Posts

Joined
Thu Jul 23, 2015 2:57 pm
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: thekrotek and 66 guests