Post by ljstorage » Tue Sep 30, 2014 3:03 am

Hi,

I'm not sure what I've done but I'm getting the following error everytime I try to access my store

Fatal error: Class 'DB\stdClass' not found in /MYSITE/public_html/store/system/library/db/mysql.php on line 39

which is
$query = new stdClass();

in code

if ($resource) {
if (is_resource($resource)) {
$i = 0;

$data = array();

while ($result = mysql_fetch_assoc($resource)) {
$data[$i] = $result;

$i++;
}

mysql_free_result($resource);

$query = new stdClass();
$query->row = isset($data[0]) ? $data[0] : array();
$query->rows = $data;
$query->num_rows = $i;

unset($data);

return $query;
} else {
return true;
}
} else {
$trace = debug_backtrace();


Can anyone help?????
Last edited by ljstorage on Thu Oct 02, 2014 4:55 am, edited 2 times in total.

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Mon Aug 11, 2014 5:04 pm

Post by jdurand » Thu Oct 02, 2014 4:46 am

I just installed version 2.0 and suddenly get the same thing. It was working fine before that.

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Thu Oct 02, 2014 4:45 am

Post by ljstorage » Thu Oct 02, 2014 4:55 am

For anyone who gets this... my database driver was the wrong type. Changed it and it worked

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Mon Aug 11, 2014 5:04 pm

Post by hamidg84 » Thu Oct 02, 2014 6:04 am

Hello

How did you solve this problem? Im getting exact one.

Active Member

Posts

Joined
Wed Feb 29, 2012 6:18 am

Post by ljstorage » Thu Oct 02, 2014 4:44 pm

Just check all of your database info in config.php . My db driver was the wrong type

:-)

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Mon Aug 11, 2014 5:04 pm

Post by hamidg84 » Thu Oct 02, 2014 5:28 pm

How do you check that? I don't know much about this driver stuff

Active Member

Posts

Joined
Wed Feb 29, 2012 6:18 am

Post by hamidg84 » Fri Oct 03, 2014 6:55 am

Hello

What was your db driver before and what did you change to?

Active Member

Posts

Joined
Wed Feb 29, 2012 6:18 am

Post by ljstorage » Fri Oct 03, 2014 6:11 pm

In the config.php file at the bottom it was set to MYSQL but it needed to be MYSQLi

Hope that helps :-)

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Mon Aug 11, 2014 5:04 pm

Post by twd247 » Tue Oct 07, 2014 5:21 am

Hi

I have just change it to MYSQLi and i now get this. please can you help.

Notice: Error: Can't DROP 'value'; check that column/key exists
Error No: 1091
ALTER TABLE `product_option` DROP `value` in /home/flowcent/public_html/system/library/db/mysqli.php on line 40

Notice: Error: Can't DROP 'option_value'; check that column/key exists
Error No: 1091
ALTER TABLE `product_option` DROP `option_value` in /home/flowcent/public_html/system/library/db/mysqli.php on line 40

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/flowcent/public_html/system/library/db/mysqli.php:40) in /home/flowcent/public_html/system/library/response.php on line 12

put back up for now.

Thank you
Mark

Image
http://www.flowcentre.co.uk


New member

Posts

Joined
Tue Aug 02, 2011 11:23 pm

Post by bjinau » Thu Oct 09, 2014 7:29 pm

Getting the same error :choke:

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Thu Oct 09, 2014 7:26 pm

Post by ajojavi » Mon Oct 20, 2014 1:00 am

same, change smqli , and same error

New member

Posts

Joined
Thu Oct 24, 2013 8:51 pm
Location - Spain

Post by ocxd » Thu Oct 23, 2014 9:18 am

new stdClass();

Changed To:

new \stdClass();

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Thu Oct 23, 2014 9:16 am

Post by saliverdim » Wed Mar 09, 2016 7:51 am

ocxd wrote:new stdClass();

Changed To:

new \stdClass();
alreadyon 2.0.3.1 new \stdClass();
can you help me ?

Active Member

Posts

Joined
Wed Oct 07, 2015 12:15 am
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 260 guests