Post by innoLive » Wed May 23, 2012 8:28 am

Thank you for the extension, everything seems to be working fine, except that I get an error in the order history that reads:

Notice: Undefined variable: error_warning in /home4/technigl/public_html/shop/admin/view/template/sale/order_history.tpl on line 1

I've gone back and forth a few times making sure I did everything correctly and can't find errors. I will do so again, but if you have any insight on what could be wrong please help.

THANK YOU!!!

JOSUE MORA

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Sat Mar 17, 2012 1:03 am

Post by gob33 » Mon May 28, 2012 7:37 am

For OC < v1.5.2, admin/view/template/sale/order_history.tpl begins with:

Code: Select all

<?php if ($error_warning) { ?>
<div class="warning"><?php echo $error_warning; ?></div>
<?php } ?>
<?php if ($success) { ?>
<div class="success"><?php echo $success; ?></div>
<?php } ?>
<table class="list">
For OC >= v1.5.2.2, admin/view/template/sale/order_history.tpl begins with:

Code: Select all

<?php if ($error) { ?>
<div class="warning"><?php echo $error; ?></div>
<?php } ?>
<?php if ($success) { ?>
<div class="success"><?php echo $success; ?></div>
<?php } ?>
<table class="list">
You have a controller >=v1.5.2.2 and a template <v1.5.2 - Something wrong in your base installation.

All my extensions


Active Member

Posts

Joined
Wed Feb 10, 2010 8:43 am
Location - France

Post by gob33 » Thu Jun 28, 2012 12:33 am

Update to v2 - 20120628

You can now have a small logo of the shipping company which will be displayed in order's history (admin and front) plus on HTML emails if you use use the "Professionnal HTML Email" extension.

Now compatible with latest "Professionnal HTML Email v4.1.8"

All my extensions


Active Member

Posts

Joined
Wed Feb 10, 2010 8:43 am
Location - France

Post by mikaelkrohne » Tue Aug 07, 2012 1:18 am

Hi!
We have just installed you mod and really like it. But we have one problem. When a customer make an order with a value over 500 SEK they get to use shipping method "Free shipping". When this shipping method is used a bug appears in admin when editing orders.

"Shipping adress tab" shows the products for some reason while "Product" and "Order history"-tab is just blank.

Do you have any idea what can be causing this?

Best Regards,
Mikael Krohné

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Tue Mar 27, 2012 3:04 am

Post by gob33 » Sat Aug 11, 2012 12:48 am

On photos you send me, seems (but not sure) that comes from something wrong in the tabs not the extension itself.
Then the content of "Products tab" is disorganized, and "History tab" is blank. The error is before them.
Look for some swedish character in langage file of free shipping not in utf-8.

All my extensions


Active Member

Posts

Joined
Wed Feb 10, 2010 8:43 am
Location - France

Post by gob33 » Sun Sep 23, 2012 12:12 am

Update to 20120922 (v2)

Added compatibility with Shoppica 2.
Removed v1 from download.

All my extensions


Active Member

Posts

Joined
Wed Feb 10, 2010 8:43 am
Location - France

Post by tecoad » Mon Oct 01, 2012 1:29 am

gob33 wrote:Update to 20120922 (v2)

Added compatibility with Shoppica 2.
Removed v1 from download.

Hey Gob33, see if you can help me:

I already use your module which works wonderfully. I was wondering if we were able to create at order_list.tpl a column called "Tracking" which would show the latest (if there was any) tracking link for that specifically order.

May your help me out?


Thanks.

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Fri Sep 30, 2011 8:18 am

Post by gob33 » Tue Oct 02, 2012 12:46 am

Contact me in prv.

All my extensions


Active Member

Posts

Joined
Wed Feb 10, 2010 8:43 am
Location - France

Post by dudumagic » Mon Nov 05, 2012 1:28 am

Please help me with this error
Why is double ?
Image


Thank you

New member

Posts

Joined
Tue Sep 04, 2012 12:51 am

Post by gob33 » Tue Nov 20, 2012 1:48 am

@dudumagic: Certainly you installed by hand AND used also VQMOD. Twice the same thing.

All my extensions


Active Member

Posts

Joined
Wed Feb 10, 2010 8:43 am
Location - France

Post by gob33 » Tue Nov 20, 2012 1:49 am

Update 20121118: Added some carrier links.

Predefined carriers are now:
Aramex, Australia Post, British Airways, Canada Post, China Post, Chronopost, ColiPoste, Correios Brazil, Correos Espana, CourierPost, Danmark Post, DHL, DHL Deutschland, DPD, EMS, FastWay, FedEx, GLS Deutschland, GLS Europe, Hermes, Hong Kong Post, India Post, KLM Cargo, La Poste Courrier, New Zealand Post, Parcelforce, Pos Malaysia, Purolator, Royal Mail, Singapore Cargo, StarTrack, TNT, UPS, USPS

All my extensions


Active Member

Posts

Joined
Wed Feb 10, 2010 8:43 am
Location - France

Post by mojat81 » Tue Nov 20, 2012 12:26 pm

Hi gob33,

Thanks for a great extension. I've installed and it works with my oc 1.5.4.1. I'm currently using 'Status Email Template with HTML v3.1 PRO INVOICE PDF + CRON' by adikon. It has email tracking feature whenever i send status update email. Now the issue is, the email tracking doesn't update its tracking result on order history page if i select any carrier. The result only appear if i select -none-. Can you help me on this. Thanks!
screen.jpg

screen.jpg (97.14 KiB) Viewed 8814 times


Newbie

Posts

Joined
Thu Nov 01, 2012 10:39 am

Post by gob33 » Wed Nov 21, 2012 2:20 am

The problem is that I support the other major mail extension "Professional Opencart Email Template & Editor" and not this one. In your case, integration with "Package Tracking" is done by adikon, not me. You should contact adikon for correction of his extension/integration.

All my extensions


Active Member

Posts

Joined
Wed Feb 10, 2010 8:43 am
Location - France

Post by gob33 » Tue Nov 27, 2012 1:52 am

Update 20121126: Correction of one incompatibilty with "Pro Email Template"

"Pro Email Template" was removing "strip_tags()" in one original line used as a search motif.
emailtemplate_admin.xml:

Code: Select all

	<file name="admin/model/sale/order.php">
.................
        <operation error="skip">
            <search position="replace"><![CDATA[
            comment = '" . $this->db->escape(strip_tags($data['comment'])) . "'
            ]]></search>
            <add trim="true"><![CDATA[
            comment = '" . $this->db->escape($data['comment']) . "'
            ]]></add>
        </operation>

All my extensions


Active Member

Posts

Joined
Wed Feb 10, 2010 8:43 am
Location - France

Post by gob33 » Tue Dec 11, 2012 1:06 am

Update 20121210: Arabic translation added.

All my extensions


Active Member

Posts

Joined
Wed Feb 10, 2010 8:43 am
Location - France

Post by way2hota » Tue Dec 25, 2012 5:39 pm

Actually I just installed this. Not 100% sure if it is installed correctly OR most importantly the steps in order to test this. Do I have to manually enter the tracking numbers on the sales end? Thanks ya'll

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Tue Dec 25, 2012 5:33 pm

Post by gob33 » Thu Dec 27, 2012 2:44 am

For each order, go to Admin->Orders->View->History Tab
Select your carrier, enter the tracking number(s) given by your carrier.
Check notify if you want customer emailed to, add your comments then Save.
Thats all, a new history line appears, customer sees notifed lines on his history account too.

All my extensions


Active Member

Posts

Joined
Wed Feb 10, 2010 8:43 am
Location - France

Post by DannyMacD » Tue Jan 15, 2013 1:08 am

Hi gob33,

love this extension. i just wanted to ask if you could modify it slightly (for a small fee).

at times i need to add tracking to individual product lines as they are purchased from different suppliers therefor multiple shipping/tracking for an order. i would like to show tracking per line as well. is this possible? if so, please PM me :)

Active Member

Posts

Joined
Fri Jun 26, 2009 6:39 am

Post by gob33 » Sat Jan 19, 2013 9:32 am

Normally, the extension accepts multiple packages per history line, in case the order is splitted in parts shipped on same day or at intervals. Its not possible to track per order line, but you can record many history lines each with a different carrier for the same order and add a comment of what part of the order it refer.

All my extensions


Active Member

Posts

Joined
Wed Feb 10, 2010 8:43 am
Location - France

Post by gob33 » Wed Jan 23, 2013 12:47 am

Update 20130122: Correction of error due to latest changes in "Professional Opencart Email HTML & Editor v4.3.3”.

All my extensions


Active Member

Posts

Joined
Wed Feb 10, 2010 8:43 am
Location - France
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 223 guests