Post by i2Paq » Wed Jan 05, 2011 8:08 pm

JAY6390 wrote:If you want it to show whenever the stock level isn't -999 you can just simply use
<?php if($stock != -999): ?>
You have mentioned that before but where do I put this?

Norman in 't Veldt
Moderator OpenCart Forums

_________________ READ and Search BEFORE POSTING _________________

Our FREE search: Find your answer FAST!.

[How to] BTW + Verzend + betaal setup.


User avatar
Global Moderator

Posts

Joined
Mon Nov 09, 2009 7:00 pm
Location - Winkel - The Netherlands

Post by letsallbuy » Thu Jan 06, 2011 6:22 am

i looked in the product.tpl in my template folder and that bit of code aint showing.. its in the default theme folder..

what the best option for me to get the add cart button removed if that part of the code jay put isn't there..

Image


New member

Posts

Joined
Sat Nov 20, 2010 11:34 pm


Post by JAY6390 » Thu Jan 06, 2011 7:14 am

It goes in place of the huge if() statement:
<?php if($stock === $this->language->get('text_instock') || (strlen($stock) == strlen((int)$stock) && $stock > 0)): ?>

Image


User avatar
Guru Member

Posts

Joined
Wed May 26, 2010 11:47 pm
Location - United Kingdom

Post by letsallbuy » Thu Jan 06, 2011 7:19 am

Code: Select all

<?php echo $header; ?><?php echo $column_left; ?>
<div id="content">
<div class="grid_5 no-margin-left">
    <a id="product-large" href="<?php echo $popup; ?>" title="<?php echo $heading_title; ?>" class="thickbox" rel="overlay['gallery']"><img src="<?php echo $thumb; ?>" title="<?php echo $heading_title; ?>" alt="<?php echo $heading_title; ?>" id="image" style="margin-bottom: 3px;" /></a>
    
    <?php if ($images) : ?>
    <ul id="product-thumbs">
    <?php foreach ($images as $image) : ?>
    <li><a href="<?php echo $image['popup']; ?>" title="<?php echo $heading_title; ?>" class="thickbox" rel="overlay['gallery']"><img src="<?php echo $image['thumb']; ?>" title="<?php echo $heading_title; ?>" alt="<?php echo $heading_title; ?>" /></a></li> 
    <?php endforeach; ?>
    </ul>
    <?php else : ?>
    <div id="no-img"><?php echo $text_no_images; ?></div>
    <?php endif; ?>             
</div>

<div class="grid_3 margin-left">

         <div id="product-title"><h2><?php echo $heading_title; ?> </h2>
                <?php if ($display_price) { ?>
                     <p class="pricebig">
                        <?php if (!$special) { ?>
                          <?php echo $price; ?>
						  <br \>
						  <font style="font-size: 10pt; color: #000; text-transform: lowercase;">sku# <?php echo $product_info['sku']; ?></font>
                          <?php } else { ?>
                        <em class="special">Normal Price: <?php echo $price; ?></em> <em>Special Price: <?php echo $special; ?></em>
                          <?php } ?>
              		  </p>
                      <?php } ?>
                      <span class="stock">
					  <?php echo $text_availability; ?> <?php echo $stock; ?>
                      </span>
                </span>                
                </div>
                
                <div id="buying-area">
                	<?php if ($display_price) { ?>
                    <form action="<?php echo str_replace('&', '&', $action); ?>" method="post" enctype="multipart/form-data" id="product">
                        <fieldset>
                            <?php if ($options) { ?>
                                <table style="width: 100%;">
                                    <?php foreach ($options as $option) { ?>
                                    <tr>
                                        <td>
                                        <?php echo $option['name']; ?>:<br />
                                            <select name="option[<?php echo $option['option_id']; ?>]" class="input-auto">
                                            <?php foreach ($option['option_value'] as $option_value) { ?>
                                            <option value="<?php echo $option_value['option_value_id']; ?>"><?php echo $option_value['name']; ?>
                                            <?php if ($option_value['price']) { ?>
                                            <?php echo $option_value['prefix']; ?><?php echo $option_value['price']; ?>
                                            <?php } ?>
                                            </option>
                                            <?php } ?>
                                            </select>
                                        </td>
                                    </tr>
                                    <?php } ?>
                                </table>
                            <?php } ?>
                            
                            <?php if ($display_price) { ?>
                                <?php if ($discounts) { ?>
                                <b><?php echo $text_discount; ?></b><br />
                                <table style="width: 100%;">
                                    <tr>
                                        <td style="text-align: right;"><b><?php echo $text_order_quantity; ?></b></td>
                                        <td style="text-align: right;"><b><?php echo $text_price_per_item; ?></b></td>
                                    </tr>
                                    <?php foreach ($discounts as $discount) { ?>
                                        <tr>
                                            <td style="text-align: right;"><?php echo $discount['quantity']; ?></td>
                                            <td style="text-align: right;"><?php echo $discount['price']; ?></td>
                                        </tr>
                                    <?php } ?>
                                </table>
                                <?php } ?>
                            <?php } ?>
                            
                        
                            <?php echo $text_qty; ?>
                            <input type="text" name="quantity" size="3" value="<?php echo $minimum; ?>" class="input-auto" />
                            <a onclick="$('#product').submit();" id="add_to_cart" class="button"><span><?php echo $button_add_to_cart; ?></span></a>
                            <?php if ($minimum > 1) { ?><br/><small><?php echo $text_minimum; ?></small><?php } ?>
                            <input type="hidden" name="product_id" value="<?php echo $product_id; ?>" />
                            <input type="hidden" name="redirect" value="<?php echo str_replace('&', '&', $redirect); ?>" />                
                        </fieldset>
                    </form>
                    <?php } ?>
                </div>
          
             	<div id="product-meta">
                	<div id="delivery-note"><img src="catalog/view/theme/letsallbuy/image/structure/delivery.png" alt="Free delivery" /></div>
					<div style="width: 100%;">
<table>
<tr>
<td>
<a href="http://twitter.com/share" class="twitter-share-button" data-count="horizontal" data-via="princessfily">Tweet</a><script type="text/javascript" src="http://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js"></script>
<br/>

<a name="fb_share" type="button_count" href="http://www.facebook.com/sharer.php">Share to facebook</a><script src="http://static.ak.fbcdn.net/connect.php/js/FB.Share" type="text/javascript"></script>

<br/>
<iframe src="http://www.facebook.com/plugins/like.php?href=<?php echo $this->model_tool_seo_url->rewrite(HTTP_SERVER . 'index.php?route=product/product&product_id='.$this->request->get['product_id']); ?>&layout=standard&show_faces=false&width=280&action=like&colorscheme=light&height=35" scrolling="no" frameborder="0" style="border:none; overflow:hidden; width:270px; height:35px;" allowTransparency="true">
</iframe>
</td>
</tr>

</table>
</div>
                </div>

</div>

<div id="tabs" class="ui-tabs ui-widget ui-widget-content ui-corner-all">
	<ul class="ui-tabs-nav ui-helper-reset ui-helper-clearfix ui-widget-header ui-corner-all">
    	<li class="ui-state-default ui-corner-top ui-tabs-selected ui-state-active"><a href="#n-desc">Description</a></li>
        <li class="ui-state-default ui-corner-top ui-tabs-selected ui-state-active"><a href="#n-rel">Related</a></li>
        <li class="ui-state-default ui-corner-top ui-tabs-selected ui-state-active"><a href="#n-tag">Tags</a></li>
    	<?php /* <li class="ui-state-default ui-corner-top"><a href="#n-review">Reviews</a></li> */ ?>
        <li class="ui-state-default ui-corner-top"><a href="#n-info">Other info</a></li>
    </ul>
    
    <div id="n-desc" class="ui-tabs-panel ui-widget-content ui-corner-bottom">
          <?php echo $description; ?>
    </div>
    
    <div id="n-rel">
        <?php if ($products) { ?>
    
        <?php for ($i = 0; $i < sizeof($products); $i = $i + 4) { ?>
        
          <?php for ($j = $i; $j < ($i + 4); $j++) { ?>
            <div class="grid_3 product">
       <?php if (isset($products[$j])) { ?>
       
            <a href="<?php echo str_replace('&', '&', $products[$j]['href']); ?>"><img src="<?php echo $products[$j]['thumb']; ?>" title="<?php echo $products[$j]['name']; ?>" alt="<?php echo $products[$j]['name']; ?>" /></a><br />
            <a href="<?php echo str_replace('&', '&', $products[$j]['href']); ?>"><?php echo $products[$j]['name']; ?></a>
            <span style="color: #999; font-size: 11px;"><?php echo $products[$j]['model']; ?></span>
            <?php if ($display_price) { ?>
            <?php if (!$products[$j]['special']) { ?>
            <span class="price"><?php echo $products[$j]['price']; ?></span>
            <?php } else { ?>
            <span class="line-through"><?php echo $products[$j]['price']; ?></span> <span style="color: #F00;"><?php echo $products[$j]['special']; ?></span>
            <?php } ?>
            <a class="button_add_small" href="<?php echo $products[$j]['add']; ?>" title="<?php echo $button_add_to_cart; ?>" >Add to cart</a>
            <?php } ?>
           
            <?php if ($products[$j]['rating']) { ?>
            <img src="catalog/view/theme/default/image/stars_<?php echo $products[$j]['rating'] . '.png'; ?>" alt="<?php echo $products[$j]['stars']; ?>" />
            <?php } ?>
            <?php } ?>
            </div>
          <?php } ?>
        
        <?php } ?>
        
      <?php } else { ?>
      <p class="warning"><?php echo $text_no_related; ?></p>
      <?php } ?>
    </div>
    
    <div id="n-tag">
        <?php if ($tags) { ?>
        <h3>Browse similar categories</h3>
        <ul class="bullet-list">
        <?php foreach ($tags as $tag) { ?>
            <li><a href="<?php echo $tag['href']; ?>"><?php echo $tag['tag']; ?></a></li>
        <?php } ?>
        </ul>
        <?php } ?>
   </div>
    
    <?php
	/*
	<div id="n-review" class="ui-tabs-panel ui-widget-content ui-corner-bottom ui-tabs-hide">
		<?php if ($review_status) { ?>
		<h3>Review this product</h3>
        <label><?php echo $entry_name; ?></label>
        <input type="text" name="name" value="" />
        <label><?php echo $entry_review; ?></label>
        <textarea name="text" rows="8"></textarea>
        <p><?php echo $text_note; ?></p>
        <label><?php echo $entry_rating; ?></label>
        <p><span><?php echo $entry_bad; ?></span>
        <input type="radio" name="rating" value="1"  />        
        <input type="radio" name="rating" value="2"  />
        <input type="radio" name="rating" value="3"  />
        <input type="radio" name="rating" value="4"  />
        <input type="radio" name="rating" value="5"  />
        <span><?php echo $entry_good; ?></span></p>
        <label><?php echo $entry_captcha; ?></label>
        <input type="text" name="captcha" value="" autocomplete="off" />
       
        <img src="index.php?route=product/product/captcha" id="captcha" />
        <div class="buttons">
        <table>
        <tr>
        <td align="right"><a onclick="review();" class="button"><span>Submit for moderation</span></a></td>
        </tr>
        </table>
        </div>

        <?php } ?>
    </div>
	*/
	?>
    
    <div id="n-info" class="ui-tabs-panel ui-widget-content ui-corner-bottom ui-tabs-hide">
      	<?php if ($manufacturer) { ?>
              <h3><?php echo $text_manufacturer; ?></h3>
              <p><a href="<?php echo str_replace('&', '&', $manufacturers); ?>"><?php echo $manufacturer; ?></a></p>
              
              <?php } ?>
              <?php if ($review_status) { ?>
			  
              <h3><?php echo $text_average; ?></h3>
              <?php if ($average) { ?>
                  <img src="catalog/view/theme/default/image/stars_<?php echo $average . '.png'; ?>" alt="<?php echo $text_stars; ?>" style="margin-top: 2px;" />
                  <?php } else { ?>
                  <p><?php echo $text_no_rating; ?></p>
                  <?php } ?>
            
			  <?php } ?>
    </div>  
</div>
    
           

</div>



<?php echo $footer; ?> 
i dont have that in my product.tpl file... this is the code from my product.tpl from my themed template..

Image


New member

Posts

Joined
Sat Nov 20, 2010 11:34 pm


Post by i2Paq » Fri Jan 07, 2011 5:22 pm

OK, thanks to zrxraver we got it working with a fixed amount of -999 (or whatever you needs are).

In the catalog\controller\product\product.php

Find:

Code: Select all

$this->data['model'] = $product_info['model'];
Add before:

Code: Select all

$this->data['stock_count'] = $product_info['quantity'];
In catalog\view\theme\default\template\product\product.tpl

Find:

Code: Select all

<?php echo $text_qty; ?>
                <input type="text" name="quantity" size="3" value="<?php echo $minimum; ?>" />
                <a onclick="$('#product').submit();" id="add_to_cart" class="button"><span><?php echo $button_add_to_cart; ?></span></a>
                <?php if ($minimum > 1) { ?><br/><small><?php echo $text_minimum; ?></small><?php } ?>
Replace with:

Code: Select all

<?php if($stock_count > -999) { ?>
<div class="content">
<?php echo $text_qty; ?>
<input type="text" name="quantity" size="3" value="<?php echo $minimum; ?>" />
<a onclick="$('#product').submit();" id="add_to_cart" class="button"><span><?php echo $button_add_to_cart; ?></span></a>
<?php if ($minimum > 1) { ?><br/><small><?php echo $text_minimum; ?></small><?php } ?>
</div>
<?php } ?>

Norman in 't Veldt
Moderator OpenCart Forums

_________________ READ and Search BEFORE POSTING _________________

Our FREE search: Find your answer FAST!.

[How to] BTW + Verzend + betaal setup.


User avatar
Global Moderator

Posts

Joined
Mon Nov 09, 2009 7:00 pm
Location - Winkel - The Netherlands

Post by letsallbuy » Sat Jan 08, 2011 8:25 pm

i2Paq wrote:OK, thanks to zrxraver we got it working with a fixed amount of -999 (or whatever you needs are).

In the catalog\controller\product\product.php

Find:

Code: Select all

$this->data['model'] = $product_info['model'];
Add before: (should this be replace with)

Code: Select all

$this->data['stock_count'] = $product_info['quantity'];
i dont understand the bit where you put add before.. should it be replaced with..

Image


New member

Posts

Joined
Sat Nov 20, 2010 11:34 pm


Post by i2Paq » Tue Jan 18, 2011 2:31 am

letsallbuy wrote:
i2Paq wrote:OK, thanks to zrxraver we got it working with a fixed amount of -999 (or whatever you needs are).

In the catalog\controller\product\product.php

Find:

Code: Select all

$this->data['model'] = $product_info['model'];
Add before: (should this be replace with)

Code: Select all

$this->data['stock_count'] = $product_info['quantity'];
i dont understand the bit where you put add before.. should it be replaced with..
No, find that first line and add that second line before.

Norman in 't Veldt
Moderator OpenCart Forums

_________________ READ and Search BEFORE POSTING _________________

Our FREE search: Find your answer FAST!.

[How to] BTW + Verzend + betaal setup.


User avatar
Global Moderator

Posts

Joined
Mon Nov 09, 2009 7:00 pm
Location - Winkel - The Netherlands

Post by ronnie84 » Tue Jan 18, 2011 10:05 am

i2Paq wrote:To hide the + see below:
SXGuy wrote:in catalog/controller/product/category.php

find

Code: Select all

'price'   => $price,
add underneath

Code: Select all

'quantity' => $result['quantity'],
in catalog/view/theme/default/template/product/category.tpl

find

Code: Select all

<a class="button_add_small" href="<?php echo $products[$j]['add']; ?>" title="<?php echo $button_add_to_cart; ?>" >&nbsp;</a>
replace with

Code: Select all

<?php if ($products[$j]['quantity'] > 0 ) { ?>
          <a class="button_add_small" href="<?php echo $products[$j]['add']; ?>" title="<?php echo $button_add_to_cart; ?>" >&nbsp;</a>
		  <?php } ?>
This works great with category.tpl same as manufacturer.tpl
Anyone got an idea how i can make it work for modules? like latest and bestseller?

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Thu Jan 13, 2011 8:48 am

Post by i2Paq » Tue Jan 18, 2011 2:25 pm

ronnie84 wrote:This works great with category.tpl same as manufacturer.tpl
Anyone got an idea how i can make it work for modules? like latest and bestseller?
I just removed the + there so customers have to go into the product page to order, or not if the button is hidden ;D

Norman in 't Veldt
Moderator OpenCart Forums

_________________ READ and Search BEFORE POSTING _________________

Our FREE search: Find your answer FAST!.

[How to] BTW + Verzend + betaal setup.


User avatar
Global Moderator

Posts

Joined
Mon Nov 09, 2009 7:00 pm
Location - Winkel - The Netherlands

Post by ronnie84 » Tue Jan 18, 2011 10:59 pm

i2Paq wrote:
ronnie84 wrote:This works great with category.tpl same as manufacturer.tpl
Anyone got an idea how i can make it work for modules? like latest and bestseller?
I just removed the + there so customers have to go into the product page to order, or not if the button is hidden ;D
Yep thats the easy way :-)
it might also prevent customers from actually adding it to the cart.
still open for ideas
thanks in advance

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Thu Jan 13, 2011 8:48 am

Post by joegti10 » Fri Mar 11, 2011 7:46 am

i2Paq wrote:OK, thanks to zrxraver we got it working with a fixed amount of -999 (or whatever you needs are).

In the catalog\controller\product\product.php

Find:

Code: Select all

$this->data['model'] = $product_info['model'];
Add before:

Code: Select all

$this->data['stock_count'] = $product_info['quantity'];
In catalog\view\theme\default\template\product\product.tpl

Find:

Code: Select all

<?php echo $text_qty; ?>
                <input type="text" name="quantity" size="3" value="<?php echo $minimum; ?>" />
                <a onclick="$('#product').submit();" id="add_to_cart" class="button"><span><?php echo $button_add_to_cart; ?></span></a>
                <?php if ($minimum > 1) { ?><br/><small><?php echo $text_minimum; ?></small><?php } ?>
Replace with:

Code: Select all

<?php if($stock_count > -999) { ?>
<div class="content">
<?php echo $text_qty; ?>
<input type="text" name="quantity" size="3" value="<?php echo $minimum; ?>" />
<a onclick="$('#product').submit();" id="add_to_cart" class="button"><span><?php echo $button_add_to_cart; ?></span></a>
<?php if ($minimum > 1) { ?><br/><small><?php echo $text_minimum; ?></small><?php } ?>
</div>
<?php } ?>
This worked very nicely for me, Thanks.

New member

Posts

Joined
Sun Sep 05, 2010 1:49 am

Post by nathalie » Sat Apr 09, 2011 1:42 am

I used the code and the add to cart button is gone.
Thx!

But how can i replace this with an image? So i can put a "sold out" image?

Code: Select all

            <?php if ($stock == 'In Stock' || $stock > 0){ ?>
              <div class="content">
                <?php echo $text_qty; ?>
                <input type="text" name="quantity" size="3" value="<?php echo $minimum; ?>" />
                <a onclick="$('#product').submit();" id="add_to_cart" class="button"><span><?php echo $button_add_to_cart; ?></span></a>
                <?php if ($minimum > 1) { ?><br/><small><?php echo $text_minimum; ?></small><?php } ?>
              </div>
              <div>
                <input type="hidden" name="product_id" value="<?php echo $product_id; ?>" />
                <input type="hidden" name="redirect" value="<?php echo str_replace('&', '&', $redirect); ?>" />                
              </div>
              <?php } ?>
            </form>

New member

Posts

Joined
Tue Feb 23, 2010 12:19 am

Post by budalal » Sat Apr 09, 2011 7:13 pm

Hi Guys,

Nice patch and works great. I have the same Q as nathalie. I want to show a button that will take the customer to the contact us form so he can inquire about the product if it's out of stock.

Thanks!

OC Version 1.4.9.1

New member

Posts

Joined
Sun Oct 24, 2010 2:05 pm

Post by pb3131 » Thu Apr 14, 2011 6:59 am

I implemented this and it successfully removes the "add to cart" button from the product pagedisplays when qty="-999".
However, the (-999) product can still be added to the cart by clicking the "+" sign when the small version of the product is displayed in the search results display.

I found a thread suggesting changes to a product.php page but couldn't find the referenced file in the referenced subdirectory.

Any ideas?? ???

Phil
http://www.HomeSurvivorKits.com


Newbie

Posts

Joined
Tue Mar 22, 2011 4:36 am


Post by dirtyharry » Wed Aug 10, 2011 10:34 pm

Any changes made in view/theme/default/template/product.tpl
are not recommended!

Because any other existing and up coming template would be affected by this modification!!!

So here is my idea of how this bug could be fixed, without changing the template.

May there could be some further adjustments. If so, feel free to let me know.

add to upload/catalog/controller/product/product.php

if ($product_info['quantity'] > 0) {
$this->data['button_cart'] = $this->language->get('button_cart');
} else {
$this->data['text_qty'] = $this->language->get('');
$this->data['minimum'] = $this->language->get('');
$this->data['button_cart'] = $this->language->get('1');
$this->data['text_or'] = $this->language->get('');
$this->data['button_wishlist'] = $this->language->get('');
$this->data['button_compare'] = $this->language->get('');

}

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Wed Aug 10, 2011 10:23 pm

Post by shiokguy » Sat Oct 08, 2011 4:33 pm

i2Paq wrote:To hide the + see below:
SXGuy wrote:in catalog/controller/product/category.php

find

Code: Select all

'price'   => $price,
add underneath

Code: Select all

'quantity' => $result['quantity'],
in catalog/view/theme/default/template/product/category.tpl

find

Code: Select all

<a class="button_add_small" href="<?php echo $products[$j]['add']; ?>" title="<?php echo $button_add_to_cart; ?>" >&nbsp;</a>
replace with

Code: Select all

<?php if ($products[$j]['quantity'] > 0 ) { ?>
          <a class="button_add_small" href="<?php echo $products[$j]['add']; ?>" title="<?php echo $button_add_to_cart; ?>" >&nbsp;</a>
		  <?php } ?>
Dear

How to do this in 1.5.1.1?
I manage to get the product.tpl working but not the category, basically I test the variable $stock but it does not seem to work as in products.tpl

Regards
Shiok Guy

New member

Posts

Joined
Wed Jul 13, 2011 3:28 pm

Post by shiokguy » Sat Oct 08, 2011 4:50 pm

dirtyharry wrote:Any changes made in view/theme/default/template/product.tpl
are not recommended!

Because any other existing and up coming template would be affected by this modification!!!

So here is my idea of how this bug could be fixed, without changing the template.

May there could be some further adjustments. If so, feel free to let me know.

add to upload/catalog/controller/product/product.php

if ($product_info['quantity'] > 0) {
$this->data['button_cart'] = $this->language->get('button_cart');
} else {
$this->data['text_qty'] = $this->language->get('');
$this->data['minimum'] = $this->language->get('');
$this->data['button_cart'] = $this->language->get('1');
$this->data['text_or'] = $this->language->get('');
$this->data['button_wishlist'] = $this->language->get('');
$this->data['button_compare'] = $this->language->get('');

}
Which Function and where? Sorry I am kind of green here..
Regards
Shiok guy

New member

Posts

Joined
Wed Jul 13, 2011 3:28 pm

Post by rm79 » Mon Nov 07, 2011 5:11 am

Hi. I would like to do that trick with hiding add to cart button but I cannot find ''<div class="content">'' in product.tpl. I am running version 1.5.1.1. There is nothing like that around the line 100. But also I use Dreamweaver there is a syntax error apparently on line 348. >>> new AjaxUpload('#button-option-<?php echo $option['product_option_id']; ?>', { <<<
Many thanks for help if you could. Richard

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Fri Oct 14, 2011 12:34 am

Post by PetracheNicolae » Thu Nov 10, 2011 4:44 am

how can we stop adding 2+ products in cart even if in stock we have 1? as it is you can add 9999, navigate fine and when you try to checkout you recive a notice that the product is not in the quantity requested. any ideea? clients should recive the message and no products should be added if the quantity requested is not in stock the moment they try to add it to cart. thanks

New member

Posts

Joined
Tue May 24, 2011 5:40 am

Post by GoGo OpenCart » Fri Jan 06, 2012 11:42 pm

You may take a look at this module:

http://www.opencart.com/index.php?route ... on_id=4358

See the pictures from the "Additional Images" tab, and you'll get the idea ;)

Also, there's something similar for the options:

http://www.opencart.com/index.php?route ... on_id=4468

See all my extensions: https://www.opencart.com/index.php?rout ... 20OpenCart


User avatar
Active Member

Posts

Joined
Mon Nov 14, 2011 11:30 pm
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 45 guests