Post by yoocarter » Mon Jun 06, 2011 7:10 pm

Image

Version Opencart : 1.5.x

Compatible with : IE6+ , Firefox, Chrome, Opera, Safari

Download and Demo

Yoocart dot net - Free Opencart Templates


User avatar
Newbie

Posts

Joined
Thu Apr 28, 2011 10:47 pm

Post by funrider » Sun Jun 12, 2011 11:24 pm

Very nice theme! But why don’t you mention here that this theme is the standard theme in OpenCart 1.5? http://demo.opencart.com/

OpenCart is the best Webshop tool! Congratulations with releasing version 1.5


New member

Posts

Joined
Thu Jun 10, 2010 9:19 pm
Location - Netherlands

Post by extigo » Tue Jun 14, 2011 1:36 pm

Because it isn't the default theme. Look at the blue bar at the top and the gray background. The rest is the same, I admit.

Op al uw computervragen een antwoord -- Extigo Computers
http://www.extigo.nl

Using OC 1.4.9.4


Active Member

Posts

Joined
Thu Dec 09, 2010 5:04 pm

Post by hbuchel » Fri Jun 17, 2011 1:20 am

I know its free and all, but it'd be nice if we got away from making small changes to the default themes CSS and calling it a new theme.

New member

Posts

Joined
Mon Aug 30, 2010 9:41 pm

Post by juragadesign » Thu Jun 30, 2011 2:50 pm

I like your header nice :D

Opencart Template Design | masih tahap pengembangan OC 1.5 template


User avatar
New member

Posts

Joined
Thu Jun 30, 2011 12:56 am

Post by imagex » Fri Aug 26, 2011 12:06 pm

stop wasting everyone's time with posting stuff like this

New member

Posts

Joined
Fri Dec 04, 2009 3:10 am

Post by ronnieb » Mon Sep 05, 2011 4:11 pm

and to get them you need to give a donation, which means they arent free

New member

Posts

Joined
Tue May 24, 2011 3:44 pm

Post by 2deep2handle » Fri Nov 04, 2011 12:10 pm

Can we opt to have useless posts like this deleted? i had 1 minute of my life wasted because of this!

anyone here knows how to make the simple changes you made.

FFS at least incorporate some modules that were not in the default or something.

Nubs thinking they can program because they can debug :crazy:

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Tue Oct 18, 2011 9:57 am
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests