Post by HAO » Fri Jan 22, 2016 5:12 am

皆さんこんにちは!

私は台湾のエンジニア、よろしくお願いします。

Although I can speak Japanese, but my Japanese is very poor, So then I will use English to express.

本当にごめんなさい!

Just the other day I pass through,This extension is completed in Taiwan of City the data (鄉鎮市區)

For the use of the environment in Taiwan is quite suitable, I do not know Japanese, For such things is not interested in?

On the conclusion, it is the need for the region to establish data manually, That is prefectures (都道府縣)

Although very easy to use, But in the time-consuming process of establishing information.

However, after the completion of the City data challenge Taiwan, I also want to challenge the data continue to challenge Japan. (都道府縣)

But I do not know for how to build the field City, What I ask you to use habits in the City field is it? (市区町村)

Code: Select all

(1, 1657, '名古屋市千種区', 1, 1),
それでも

Code: Select all

(1, 1657, '名古屋市千種区青柳町', 1, 1),
どちらですか?教えてください!

ありがとうございます!

HAO
Newbie

Posts

Joined
Fri Jun 03, 2011 2:52 pm

Post by solanum » Mon Feb 22, 2016 3:34 pm

I have not used this extension, in this case probably it should be like this.

Code: Select all

(1, 1657, '名古屋市', 1, 1)
In habits of writing Japanese address, "区" in the "市区町村" means only the "Tokyo 24 wards(東京24区)".
"(町村)Towns and villages" means the area is not a "(市)city".

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Tue Oct 06, 2015 9:52 am

Post by HAO » Wed Feb 24, 2016 3:34 am

Thank you for your reply!

But I know the correct answers, According to Microsoft, with Japan Post, For the City this is explained right.

City = 市区町村

But in Japan you have a City (市区町村) under District (町域) planning, it may be required to develop additional functionality District. (This also apply China)

Related Articles

Simply put, The following fields can be selected direct use:
都道府県
市区町村
町域

But I do not know if I realized it, you will want to buy such a feature? (Perhaps even 郵便番号 is also included)

May I ask how do you think?

HAO
Newbie

Posts

Joined
Fri Jun 03, 2011 2:52 pm

Post by solanum » Wed Feb 24, 2016 2:05 pm

I think you should not have the city data in the database.
Because the city names are often changed in japan,so you will need to update database.

Ordinary way to get Japanese address is postal code search api.

http://zipcloud.ibsnet.co.jp/doc/api
http://zip.cgis.biz/

Probably this is the better way.

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Tue Oct 06, 2015 9:52 am

Post by HAO » Wed Feb 24, 2016 3:47 pm

I know, that I would give Japan archiving data!

Because I have seen a lot of records update the city name in Japan Post!

Thank you for your reply!

台日友好!

HAO
Newbie

Posts

Joined
Fri Jun 03, 2011 2:52 pm
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest