Page 1 of 1

Re: Price to "Call for Price" and "Sold" as needed

Posted: Thu Sep 07, 2017 4:17 am
by pickettoilfield
I was wondering if anyone could help...I am using OC 2.0.3.1...... I am wanting to have my store set up so that if I input 0.00 for the price it shows up as "Call for Price" and if I put in 1.00 then it would show "SOLD"... and when it does this I do not want it to show a price at all anywhere... or if I could just type in Call for Price or SOLD in the price area of the product... Thank you in advance...

Re: Price to "Call for Price" and "Sold" as needed

Posted: Thu Sep 07, 2017 5:40 am
by GoGo OpenCart
I have a module that I can modify to work exatly the way you want:

https://www.opencart.com/index.php?rout ... on_id=4067

If you're interested, just write me a PM, and consider it done ;)

Re: Price to "Call for Price" and "Sold" as needed

Posted: Thu Sep 07, 2017 2:28 pm
by shivankagrawal
Hello,
Please check your PM and let me know. I have relevant experience in Opencart and ready to help you.
Looking forward to your reply.

Thanks,
Shivank Agrawal
skype: anaisys.technologies

Re: Price to "Call for Price" and "Sold" as needed

Posted: Thu Sep 07, 2017 7:08 pm
by ostechnologies
Hi,

Please check your pm.

Regards,
Manish

Re: Price to "Call for Price" and "Sold" as needed

Posted: Fri Sep 08, 2017 5:06 pm
by Scott_Cis11
Hi,
I would be happy to assist you.
Please find my message in your Inbox.

Best regards,
Scott W.