Page 1 of 1

Add pages botton on category

Posted: Sun Dec 21, 2008 9:45 am
by yl
I have number of products larger then shown all on one page. Although it already provides # of pages pick box, it would be nice to access it easiler by click on buttons for customer access.

I saw this question posted somewhere ...now I could not locate it. If not, I might read thru too much and get my head jello.

If any one knows, please direcet? Thanks! :)

Re: Add pages botton on category

Posted: Sun Dec 21, 2008 5:48 pm
by Qphoria
You mean instead of dropdown you want links like
1 2 3 ..... 8 9 >>

I know it was added for 1.0 but not sure if anyone else did it for the 0.7.x series

Re: Add pages botton on category

Posted: Sun Dec 21, 2008 11:53 pm
by Luvz2drv
yes i have it done...  somewhere in a mod file .. if i can find it i will post back

Re: Add pages botton on category

Posted: Mon Dec 22, 2008 4:50 am
by yl
Yes, it is like that Qphoria. I look forward to it Luvz2drv...Thanks!

Re: Add pages botton on category

Posted: Mon Dec 22, 2008 7:23 am
by bruce
yl wrote: I saw this question posted somewhere ...now I could not locate it. If not, I might read thru too much and get my head jello.

If any one knows, please direcet? Thanks! :)
Well, we can't have your head jello... A solution for version 0.7.7 is discussed here. You should be able to make it work in what ever version you are running without too much trouble.

Re: Add pages botton on category

Posted: Mon Dec 22, 2008 9:36 am
by yl
Thank you Bruce!! It WORKS and looks great!! ;D