Post by yl » Sun Dec 21, 2008 9:45 am

I have number of products larger then shown all on one page. Although it already provides # of pages pick box, it would be nice to access it easiler by click on buttons for customer access.

I saw this question posted somewhere ...now I could not locate it. If not, I might read thru too much and get my head jello.

If any one knows, please direcet? Thanks! :)

yl
New member

Posts

Joined
Tue Nov 25, 2008 6:46 am

Post by Qphoria » Sun Dec 21, 2008 5:48 pm

You mean instead of dropdown you want links like
1 2 3 ..... 8 9 >>

I know it was added for 1.0 but not sure if anyone else did it for the 0.7.x series

Image
Donate!|OpenCart Basics|GeoZones
Image


User avatar
Administrator

Posts

Joined
Tue Jul 22, 2008 3:02 am

Post by Luvz2drv » Sun Dec 21, 2008 11:53 pm

yes i have it done...  somewhere in a mod file .. if i can find it i will post back

Global Moderator

Posts

Joined
Fri Mar 21, 2008 10:58 am

Post by yl » Mon Dec 22, 2008 4:50 am

Yes, it is like that Qphoria. I look forward to it Luvz2drv...Thanks!

yl
New member

Posts

Joined
Tue Nov 25, 2008 6:46 am

Post by bruce » Mon Dec 22, 2008 7:23 am

yl wrote: I saw this question posted somewhere ...now I could not locate it. If not, I might read thru too much and get my head jello.

If any one knows, please direcet? Thanks! :)
Well, we can't have your head jello... A solution for version 0.7.7 is discussed here. You should be able to make it work in what ever version you are running without too much trouble.

Active Member

Posts

Joined
Wed Dec 12, 2007 2:26 pm

Post by yl » Mon Dec 22, 2008 9:36 am

Thank you Bruce!! It WORKS and looks great!! ;D

yl
New member

Posts

Joined
Tue Nov 25, 2008 6:46 am
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests