Post by sroblesruiz » Thu Dec 04, 2008 9:08 am

Hi everybody,

I have a store, and I already had about 100 products with images working correctly, but now, when I tried to add a spanish description and check it out in the browser, it also changed the image to a diferent one, then, I went back to solve that issue, but in the image tab Im not able to see the right image, it just shows 22 images. But, if i go to catalog -> image, I can see my 117 images...

Any help with this ?...

All the images had 644 attributes...

Sergio
Last edited by sroblesruiz on Sat Dec 06, 2008 9:08 am, edited 1 time in total.

New member

Posts

Joined
Wed Nov 05, 2008 9:56 am

Post by Luvz2drv » Thu Dec 04, 2008 12:12 pm

because of the multi language every entry you make or have made will need to have it in both languages or they will not show up.

there are some posts in the forum about this as well if you search them up as well

Jonathon

Global Moderator

Posts

Joined
Fri Mar 21, 2008 10:58 am

Post by Qphoria » Thu Dec 04, 2008 11:03 pm

I'm not sure luv2drv's answer is the solution to your problem. You are saying that you have 117 images but the dropdown list is only showing 22 of them?

I'm sure I saw this once before but it fixed itself a few minutes later. Are you still seeing this problem?

Image
Donate!|OpenCart Basics|GeoZones
Image


User avatar
Administrator

Posts

Joined
Tue Jul 22, 2008 3:02 am

Post by sroblesruiz » Fri Dec 05, 2008 1:44 am

Qphoria wrote: I'm not sure luv2drv's answer is the solution to your problem. You are saying that you have 117 images but the dropdown list is only showing 22 of them?

I'm sure I saw this once before but it fixed itself a few minutes later. Are you still seeing this problem?
Yes, since yesterday.

heres the sample:

http://lyvjoyeria.com/tienda/index.php? ... ry&path=22

The Aspen and Birch Filigree should have a leaf image, but it changes itself when i added the spanish description.. that image (the shell) is the first one in the Catalog -> product -> image tab dropdown...
Last edited by Qphoria on Fri Dec 05, 2008 1:48 am, edited 1 time in total.

New member

Posts

Joined
Wed Nov 05, 2008 9:56 am

Post by sroblesruiz » Sat Dec 06, 2008 9:08 am

Well, I did nothing... it just fixed itself.. :S

New member

Posts

Joined
Wed Nov 05, 2008 9:56 am
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests