Page 1 of 1

increase php.ini

Posted: Thu Feb 20, 2014 7:26 pm
by haxcop
Hi i´m creating a new website and my products are almost 10thousands with pictures downloable by url...
i´ve been trying to increase the M in the php.ini but the execution time still be limited
any suggestion ?

cheers!

Re: increase php.ini

Posted: Sun Feb 23, 2014 3:34 am
by florinsith
Contact your hoster and see if they want to increase it, if not you should think about upgrading your hosting plan.

Re: increase php.ini

Posted: Sun Feb 23, 2014 8:09 pm
by haxcop
Thanks for your Response! i will do that.
Carlos