Post by jmrchaves » Wed Dec 23, 2009 4:31 am

Hi Guys,

First of all what a great community and a great software is this, now I'm working hard in order to setup my own online store, I've managed to enter products and some standard one time services, now I also do sell hosting so basically I was wondering is there a module that does the WHOIS domain lookup? has anybody tried to implement it? and besides would be a way to enter a domain name in the product selection?

Does that makes sense to you?

Thanks for replying,

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Sun Dec 20, 2009 9:20 pm

Post by airetechit » Fri Feb 05, 2010 1:47 am

Hi,

Sorry to post in an old topic, however I am looking for a similar module, and have PHP knowledge to create one... Am just wondering what sort of demand there is for such a module?

Best Regards,
David Catherall,
AireTech IT.


New member

Posts

Joined
Fri Feb 05, 2010 1:46 am
Location - Goole, United Kingdom

Post by nicudica » Tue Feb 09, 2010 2:48 am

Hi everybody,

Such of module its in development.

Regards,
Nicu
ps: I've been very busy beginning this year, my whole work was cancel for other life things.

User avatar
Active Member

Posts

Joined
Wed Nov 11, 2009 9:20 pm
Location - Bucharest / Romania

Post by hillfish » Wed Mar 03, 2010 5:50 am

Hi nicudica
Just to add my encouragement as this would be very usefull to me too ;)

Hope it goes well
Cloe

New member

Posts

Joined
Wed Mar 03, 2010 2:31 am

Post by SXGuy » Sun Mar 07, 2010 2:07 am

Question, why cant you just create a blank module and add your own whois stuff inside it?

You can add any content you like to a module providing the basics for a module are created.

Active Member

Posts

Joined
Sun Nov 08, 2009 2:07 am
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests