Post by k2tec » Thu Apr 22, 2010 4:26 pm

Changes for settings of your store version O.C. 1.4.7:

It put your Store tax number and chamber of commerce number in your store and put it in your Invoices.

Just upload the files on a clean install, if you made changes in those files just merge them.

Languages English and Dutch
Last edited by i2Paq on Fri Apr 23, 2010 12:06 am, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: Title adjusted

User avatar
Active Member

Posts

Joined
Mon Apr 12, 2010 8:06 pm

Post by Gerrit » Thu Apr 22, 2010 8:37 pm

Thanks,

make a note for this topic in the Dutch forum, a lot of Dutch users are looking for this.

:) G.

For modelcars cars see my OC 3.0.2.0 shop: http://www.gbcars.nl/
For Wooden Toys see my 2.3.0.2 shop: https://www.dehoutentreinenwinkel.nl/


User avatar
Active Member

Posts

Joined
Fri Nov 27, 2009 9:06 pm

Post by Qphoria » Thu Apr 22, 2010 9:38 pm

Should this be "per store" ? I will add this to the next version.

Image


User avatar
Administrator

Posts

Joined
Tue Jul 22, 2008 3:02 am

Post by k2tec » Thu Apr 22, 2010 9:49 pm

I only tested it with the mainstore

It works with different stores but you have to use the same numbers.
This gives only a problem when these shops are separated registered

User avatar
Active Member

Posts

Joined
Mon Apr 12, 2010 8:06 pm

Post by i2Paq » Thu Apr 22, 2010 11:57 pm

Qphoria wrote:Should this be "per store" ? I will add this to the next version.
Yes, because it could be that the stores have separate TAX-numbers and or KvK-numbers.

Norman in 't Veldt
Moderator OpenCart Forums

_________________ READ and Search BEFORE POSTING _________________

Our FREE search: Find your answer FAST!.

[How to] BTW + Verzend + betaal setup.


User avatar
Global Moderator

Posts

Joined
Mon Nov 09, 2009 7:00 pm
Location - Winkel - The Netherlands

Post by 24-7-open » Fri Apr 23, 2010 6:59 am

Great contribution, I was desperately waiting for! Many thanks. I start testing during the weekend. Can I implement this also on a 1.4.0 production webshop?

Greetings,

24-7-open

New member

Posts

Joined
Tue Feb 23, 2010 6:45 pm

Post by k2tec » Fri Apr 23, 2010 3:01 pm

Do not upload this directly in to a 1.4 merge them.

In admin/view/template/sale/order_invoice.tpl you have to changes more like

Code: Select all

<?php echo $text_kvk; ?> <?php echo $order['kvk']; ?><br />
into

Code: Select all

<?php echo $text_kvk; ?> <?php echo $kvk; ?><br />
and

Code: Select all

<?php echo $text_storetaxnr; ?> <?php echo $order['storetaxnr']; ?><br />
into

Code: Select all

<?php echo $text_storetaxnr; ?> <?php echo $storetaxnr; ?><br />
In admin/view/template/sale/order_invoices.tpl you have to changes

Code: Select all

<?php echo $text_kvk; ?> <?php echo $order['kvk']; ?><br />
into

Code: Select all

<?php echo $kvk; ?><br />
and

Code: Select all

<?php echo $text_storetaxnr; ?> <?php echo $order['storetaxnr']; ?><br />
into

Code: Select all

<?php echo $storetaxnr; ?><br />
Not tested

User avatar
Active Member

Posts

Joined
Mon Apr 12, 2010 8:06 pm

Post by 24-7-open » Fri Apr 23, 2010 4:07 pm

Many thanks again, I have a try.

Greetings,

24-7-open

New member

Posts

Joined
Tue Feb 23, 2010 6:45 pm

Post by EarlMax » Thu Jun 24, 2010 1:20 pm

Hoi

I have tried to download this module but get a corupt message and there is nothing in the folders.??
Can someone upload a new version ?
PS is that usabable with 1.4.8 ?

www.hubertusgold.nl
www.countryclothing.nl

The Netherlands


New member

Posts

Joined
Mon Jun 21, 2010 6:41 pm
Location - Oosterbeek, The Netherlands

Post by 24-7-open » Sat Jul 24, 2010 8:08 pm

What would be your advice? 1. Add this to a 1.4.8b install, or? 2. Wait for 1.4.9 or 1.5.0? Is it expected to be included in any of these versions by default?'

Greetings,

24-7-open

New member

Posts

Joined
Tue Feb 23, 2010 6:45 pm

Post by dbstr » Sat Jul 24, 2010 11:52 pm

24-7-open wrote:What would be your advice? 1. Add this to a 1.4.8b install, or? 2. Wait for 1.4.9 or 1.5.0?
Wait for 1.4.9 at least. You'll get annoyed by 1.4.8(b). :)

Request Reviews v1.0 released.


Active Member

Posts

Joined
Sun Aug 30, 2009 12:20 am

Post by k2tec » Tue Jul 27, 2010 7:14 pm

There are a lot of merge programs. but here is the 1.4.8b version

Attachments

Storetax id and Chamberofcommerce


User avatar
Active Member

Posts

Joined
Mon Apr 12, 2010 8:06 pm

Post by EarlMax » Wed Jul 28, 2010 12:19 pm

Perfect :)

dank

www.hubertusgold.nl
www.countryclothing.nl

The Netherlands


New member

Posts

Joined
Mon Jun 21, 2010 6:41 pm
Location - Oosterbeek, The Netherlands

Post by k2tec » Thu Jul 29, 2010 5:21 pm

For those you want it also in the footer.

Change \catalog\view\theme\your\template\common\footer.tlp

Code: Select all

  <div class="div2"><?php echo $text_powered_by; ?>
  <?php echo $text_kvk; ?>
  <?php echo $text_storetaxnr; ?></div>
catalog\language\english\common\footer.php

Code: Select all

<?php
// Text
$_['text_powered_by'] = 'Powered By <a href="http://www.opencart.nl">OpenCart</a><br /> %s &copy; %s <br/>';
$_['text_kvk']              = 'K.v.K nummer: %s<br/>';
$_['text_storetaxnr']       = 'BTW nummer: %s';
?>
catalog\controller\common\footer.php

Code: Select all

$this->language->load('common/footer');
      
      $this->data['text_powered_by'] = sprintf($this->language->get('text_powered_by'), $this->config->get('config_name'), date('Y', time()));
      $this->data['text_kvk'] = sprintf($this->language->get('text_kvk'), $this->config->get('config_kvk'));
      $this->data['text_storetaxnr'] = sprintf($this->language->get('text_storetaxnr'), $this->config->get('config_storetaxnr'));
      
      $this->id = 'footer';
This is for the footer, but you can place it everywhere.

User avatar
Active Member

Posts

Joined
Mon Apr 12, 2010 8:06 pm
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 54 guests