Post by eric1998 » Mon May 09, 2011 9:25 am

Hi,

Anybody try the last version of fancybox 1.3.4 on Opencart 1.4.9.4 ?

I try this but i can't change any option. I edit jquery.fancybox-1.3.4.js but any result
I Try this code but i don't know if i have make a mistake.

Find

Code: Select all

<script type="text/javascript" src="catalog/view/javascript/jquery/thickbox/thickbox-compressed.js"></script>
<link rel="stylesheet" type="text/css" href="catalog/view/javascript/jquery/thickbox/thickbox.css" />

Replace:

Code: Select all

<script type="text/javascript" src="catalog/view/javascript/jquery/jquery-1.4.3.min.js"></script>
<script type="text/javascript" src="catalog/view/javascript/jquery/fancybox/jquery.easing-1.3.pack.js"></script>
    <script type="text/javascript" src="catalog/view/javascript/jquery/fancybox/jquery.fancybox-1.3.4.pack.js"></script>
    <link rel="stylesheet" type="text/css" href="catalog/view/javascript/jquery/fancybox/jquery.fancybox-1.3.4.css" media="screen" />
    <script type="text/javascript">
    $(document).ready(function() {
       $("a.thickbox").attr('rel','group');
       $("a.thickbox img").parent().fancybox({
          'overlayShow' : true,
          'speedIn' : 600,
          'speedOut' : 500,
          'transitionIn': 'elastic',
          'transitionOut': 'elastic',
          'easingIn' : 'easeOutBack',
          'easingOut' : 'easeInBack'
       });       
    });
    </script>

Thank you

http://wm-distribution.com ---- OC 1.5.1.3


User avatar
New member

Posts

Joined
Sat Apr 02, 2011 10:39 pm

Post by knuggle » Mon May 16, 2011 5:48 am

Tried to use this MOD to deal with IE9 problem of popup window at bottom of screen and cant access more picts and now I have no box. It opens up full screen. Any suggestions. Thanks

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Fri Apr 29, 2011 10:55 pm

Post by Qphoria » Mon May 16, 2011 5:57 am

If it opens full screen then it usually means there was a javascript error or the script isn't loading because it wasn't uploaded. Link?

Image
Donate!|OpenCart Basics|GeoZones
Image


User avatar
Administrator

Posts

Joined
Tue Jul 22, 2008 3:02 am

Post by knuggle » Mon May 16, 2011 6:04 am

I followed per your instructions, copy paste? It is an apstore template though

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Fri Apr 29, 2011 10:55 pm

Post by knuggle » Mon May 16, 2011 6:09 am

heres a link http://e-buts.com/image/cache/data/e-ci ... 00x500.jpg
Maybe you could look at the coding

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Fri Apr 29, 2011 10:55 pm

Post by knuggle » Mon May 16, 2011 6:17 am

Got it, found the lines of code that were incorrect. Thanks Qphoria for your help.

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Fri Apr 29, 2011 10:55 pm

Post by opencartisalright » Wed Jun 01, 2011 9:09 pm

Anybody have any luck getting this mod to fully work in OC 1.5? It works for pretty much everything except the terms and conditions on the checkout pages. Those still open in a full window, not in a fancybox.

Active Member

Posts

Joined
Mon Feb 21, 2011 4:09 am

Post by Lundii30 » Thu Jan 24, 2013 11:14 pm

I know this is an old topic, but I'm still having the same issue as "opencartisalright".
Anybody have any luck getting this mod to fully work in OC 1.5? It works for pretty much everything except the terms and conditions on the checkout pages. Those still open in a full window, not in a fancybox.
I don't know why my popup doesn't work on the checkout pages when they seem to be fine everywhere else... Any ideas??

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Wed Jan 23, 2013 10:50 pm
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 9 guests