Page 2 of 2

Re: Move Location of Checkout Button

Posted: Wed Oct 07, 2009 3:04 pm
by fido-x
Just been having a look at what I did with this, and I found a bug that prevents the button from working if you've just added an item to the cart. I neglected to "escape" a couple of characters in the callback function.

Uploaded a bug fix release to contributions http://www.opencart.com/index.php?route ... ion_id=406

Re: Move Location of Checkout Button

Posted: Fri Oct 09, 2009 4:51 am
by nosleephotel
So much development already! ;)

Re: Move Location of Checkout Button

Posted: Tue Feb 09, 2010 8:50 am
by whatwhat
Hello, I was just wondering if this is ok to use for opencart I.4?

Thanks
John

Re: Move Location of Checkout Button

Posted: Thu Feb 18, 2010 10:07 am
by guiphp
This module is OK to opencart 1.4??

Thanks

Re: Move Location of Checkout Button

Posted: Mon May 10, 2010 11:43 am
by cwmahan
The link is hosed at the moment... any way to post a download to the 1.4.7 version? ;D