Page 1 of 1

Display weight and unit for Opencart 1.5.2.1

Posted: Sat May 05, 2012 1:30 am
by vinayag.79
Hi,

I'm trying to display weight and unit for the product on the product display page. Please can anyone let me know how I can do this?

Thanks in advance,
Vinay

Re: Display weight and unit for Opencart 1.5.2.1

Posted: Sat May 05, 2012 6:00 am
by florinsith
here for weight: http://forum.opencart.com/viewtopic.php?f=131&t=54442 . I dont understand what you mean by unit.

Re: Display weight and unit for Opencart 1.5.2.1

Posted: Sat May 05, 2012 7:10 am
by petrus