Post by david007 » Thu Mar 01, 2012 4:54 am

Guys,

I have a problem with shoppica i cant seem to switch from grid view to list view and when i do it gets stuck on one and i can't change it back?!

New member

Posts

Joined
Tue Jan 10, 2012 10:33 pm

Post by uksitebuilder » Thu Mar 01, 2012 5:32 pm

Does it do the same on the default theme ?

Always post a URL when having front-end issues.

ImageImageImageImageImage

For Friendly Professional Support - Click Here


User avatar
Guru Member

Posts

Joined
Thu Jun 09, 2011 11:37 pm
Location - United Kindgom

Post by david007 » Thu Mar 01, 2012 6:42 pm

No on the default theme it works just fine.
Last edited by david007 on Mon Mar 26, 2012 11:53 pm, edited 1 time in total.

New member

Posts

Joined
Tue Jan 10, 2012 10:33 pm

Post by uksitebuilder » Thu Mar 01, 2012 7:27 pm

Unfortunately this is going to be a question for the Shoppica developers as it is not evident why it is not working and uses one of their own methods for switching between list/grid

ImageImageImageImageImage

For Friendly Professional Support - Click Here


User avatar
Guru Member

Posts

Joined
Thu Jun 09, 2011 11:37 pm
Location - United Kindgom

Post by MarketInSG » Thu Mar 01, 2012 7:55 pm

Check with the theme developer. They made it display as grid as default. Usually, the codes that does that is in the header or the footer file.


User avatar
Guru Member

Posts

Joined
Wed Nov 16, 2011 11:53 am
Location - Singapore

Post by Jamppe » Tue Mar 06, 2012 12:04 am

Hi there

I have the same problem, that the grid views not working.
It is working with FF but not in IE.
Im using opencart 1.5.xx and I have the same problem also in the default free template from opencart.com the demo shop.
In FF i have GRID as default and that is working, but in IE it changes to list view. In grid view is not working at all.

thank you for the help

Br Jamppe from Helsinki

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Sat Feb 18, 2012 6:01 pm
Location - Helsinki
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest