Page 1 of 1

display and available to buy on the number of new products.

Posted: Tue May 17, 2011 1:15 am
by quocbinhvip
please help me to show you available and the number of buyers on the latest products.

Re: display and available to buy on the number of new produc

Posted: Wed May 18, 2011 10:47 pm
by petrus
I also want like image below
screenshot.JPG

screenshot.JPG (47.28 KiB) Viewed 1454 times


Re: display and available to buy on the number of new produc

Posted: Wed May 18, 2011 11:17 pm
by quocbinhvip
I tried myself to write different code but not how to achieve that mission. we're looking for help. thank you very much

Re: display and available to buy on the number of new produc

Posted: Sat Jul 16, 2011 7:28 pm
by quocbinhvip
:'( No one helped her back? Please help me

Re: display and available to buy on the number of new produc

Posted: Wed Jul 27, 2011 1:01 pm
by sans
quocbinhvip wrote:please help me to show you available and the number of buyers on the latest products.
Where do you get that link? By save that link i can look that code in file html so perhaps i can help you to make that.

Re: display and available to buy on the number of new produc

Posted: Wed Jul 27, 2011 3:33 pm
by quocbinhvip
sans wrote: Where do you get that link? By save that link i can look that code in file html so perhaps i can help you to make that.

Code: Select all

https://pincode.vn/

I need it for the latest version 1.4.9.6 and 1.5.1.1 are hoping you can help me :D

Re: display and available to buy on the number of new produc

Posted: Fri Jul 29, 2011 12:21 pm
by nosecret
petrus wrote:I also want like image below
screenshot.JPG
Hi petrus,
I make as image what you want without ajax animation but customer still at same page. You try in http://www.saeshop.net/demo

Demo was removed.

Re: display and available to buy on the number of new produc

Posted: Sat Jul 30, 2011 1:25 am
by celestial
nosecret wrote:
petrus wrote:I also want like image below
screenshot.JPG
Hi petrus,
I make as image what you want without ajax animation but customer still at same page. You try in http://www.saeshop.net/demo
I need help with this you can share the code PLEASE