Post by imedia » Mon Jul 05, 2010 9:06 pm

Hello,

My apologies if this has been asked before but can anyone tell me a few of the best places to get templates or themes for shop layouts.

Thanks

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Mon Jul 05, 2010 9:02 pm

Post by boysnow911 » Tue Jul 20, 2010 1:14 am


Newbie

Posts

Joined
Fri Jul 16, 2010 11:15 pm

Post by Maansy » Tue Jul 20, 2010 8:16 am

boysnow911 wrote:here very nice for 1.4.8b

http://www.algozone.com/opencart-templa ... bAodhxrcmQ
these are beautiful templates, but IMHO over priced

ALL Templates :: 1.5.1+ Templates :: 50%-75% PRICE DROP ONLY at OpencartStuff.com


User avatar
Active Member

Posts

Joined
Thu Jun 24, 2010 6:04 am


Post by santolla » Wed Jul 21, 2010 11:59 pm

I sell templates for VERY resonable prices. $9.99 for older templates and $15.00 for the latest templates. And templates with a flash banner with the source files included are $25

http://www.eshopalot.com/

Active Member

Posts

Joined
Mon Mar 08, 2010 8:21 am

Post by Maansy » Thu Jul 22, 2010 12:24 am

i just noticed that http://www.algozone.com is a partner with OC.
but still over priced for me. beautiful themes thu :)

ALL Templates :: 1.5.1+ Templates :: 50%-75% PRICE DROP ONLY at OpencartStuff.com


User avatar
Active Member

Posts

Joined
Thu Jun 24, 2010 6:04 am


Post by twiggy » Fri Jul 23, 2010 1:04 am

We offer a few, check the link below.

Active Member

Posts

Joined
Fri Aug 14, 2009 4:43 am


Post by wormytux » Sat Jul 24, 2010 6:08 am

got some templates, too... please check it here http://littlethemefactory.com/

User avatar
New member

Posts

Joined
Fri Jun 19, 2009 9:17 pm
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 17 guests