Post by Moaid1888 » Mon Jun 21, 2021 6:29 pm

Hello there,

I have one empty line in my all website , this white line causes problems in sitemap format
I check sitemap code it not add any white line , the white line added by theme somewhere ..
please help me

Attachments

Screenshot_8.png

png - Screenshot_8.png (13.77 KiB) Viewed 306 times

Screenshot_7.png

png - Screenshot_7.png (57.83 KiB) Viewed 306 times


Newbie

Posts

Joined
Thu Oct 22, 2020 5:45 pm

Expert Member

Posts

Joined
Sat Jan 14, 2012 1:02 am
Location - United Kingdom

Post by paulfeakins » Mon Jun 21, 2021 7:45 pm

ADD Creative wrote:
Mon Jun 21, 2021 6:44 pm
viewtopic.php?f=199&t=224020#p822111 may be helpful.
There doesn't seem to be a definitive solution there.

Are you using the built-in sitemap or an extension?

For quick, professional OpenCart support please email info@antropy.co.uk


User avatar
Guru Member

Posts

Joined
Mon Aug 22, 2011 11:01 pm
Location - Reigate, Surrey, United Kingdom

Post by Moaid1888 » Tue Jun 22, 2021 5:12 pm

paulfeakins wrote:
Mon Jun 21, 2021 7:45 pm
ADD Creative wrote:
Mon Jun 21, 2021 6:44 pm
viewtopic.php?f=199&t=224020#p822111 may be helpful.
There doesn't seem to be a definitive solution there.

Are you using the built-in sitemap or an extension?

I am using Isenselabs extension , I contact them they said our extension didn't make this new line

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Thu Oct 22, 2020 5:45 pm

Post by straightlight » Tue Jun 22, 2021 5:35 pm

Moaid1888 wrote:
Tue Jun 22, 2021 5:12 pm
paulfeakins wrote:
Mon Jun 21, 2021 7:45 pm
ADD Creative wrote:
Mon Jun 21, 2021 6:44 pm
viewtopic.php?f=199&t=224020#p822111 may be helpful.
There doesn't seem to be a definitive solution there.

Are you using the built-in sitemap or an extension?

I am using Isenselabs extension , I contact them they said our extension didn't make this new line
If the extension developer is not willing to add the features you're looking for, you could always create a new service request in the Commercial Support section of the forum to get this done as a custom job.

The most generated errors being found on Opencart forum originates from contributed programming. The increased post counters are caused by redundancies of the same solutions that were already provided prior.


Regards,
Straightlight
Programmer / Opencart Tester


Legendary Member

Posts

Joined
Mon Nov 14, 2011 11:38 pm
Location - Canada, ON

Post by khnaz35 » Tue Jun 22, 2021 6:23 pm

Moaid1888 wrote:
Tue Jun 22, 2021 5:12 pm
I am using Isenselabs extension , I contact them they said our extension didn't make this new line
Do you remember when was the last time when this xlm was working fine?
Have you made any recent changes into website which may be causing conflicting somewhere with it?
You can always download there recent update and try to compare with what do you have install on website.

Urgent Questions shoot here: khnaz35@gmail.com
Enjoy nature ;) :) :-*


User avatar
Active Member

Posts

Joined
Mon Aug 27, 2018 11:30 pm
Location - Malaysia

Post by paulfeakins » Tue Jun 22, 2021 6:23 pm

Moaid1888 wrote:
Tue Jun 22, 2021 5:12 pm
I am using Isenselabs extension , I contact them they said our extension didn't make this new line
As above then it sounds like you could pay a developer such as ourselves or post a job in the Commercial Support Forum.

For quick, professional OpenCart support please email info@antropy.co.uk


User avatar
Guru Member

Posts

Joined
Mon Aug 22, 2011 11:01 pm
Location - Reigate, Surrey, United Kingdom
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Baidu [Spider] and 20 guests