Post by mitrecyclers » Wed Oct 14, 2020 5:13 pm

Hi, I took ahref report of my website and it is reporting 63 links with double slash, How can we fix it? thanks.

JPEG
lg_k4-228x228.jpg
https://mitrecyclers.com/image/cache//allpics/lg/lg_k4-228x228.jpg

lgkp500cookie-228x228.jpg
https://mitrecyclers.com/image/cache//allpics/lg/lgkp500cookie-228x228.jpg

For all of your Mobile phone needs.
https://mitrecyclers.com


New member

Posts

Joined
Tue Sep 25, 2018 5:34 pm

Post by xxvirusxx » Wed Oct 14, 2020 6:02 pm

Check your config.php

OC 2.3.0.2 | OC 3.0.3.6 | Extensions converted by me | Buy me a beer


User avatar
Expert Member

Posts

Joined
Tue Jul 17, 2012 10:35 pm
Location - România

Post by mitrecyclers » Wed Oct 14, 2020 8:33 pm

define('DIR_CACHE', DIR_STORAGE . 'cache/');
define('DIR_IMAGE', '/home/xxxxx/public_html/image/');

Looks correct to me.

For all of your Mobile phone needs.
https://mitrecyclers.com


New member

Posts

Joined
Tue Sep 25, 2018 5:34 pm

Post by IP_CAM » Wed Oct 14, 2020 8:47 pm

You probably use a forward slash, where you link that ALLPICS Sub,
in the other sections, it seems to link correctly:.
Image

Attachments

cache_images.png

cache_images.png (13.21 KiB) Viewed 1808 times


Please don't send me OC Forum Personal Messages, just contact: jti@jacob.ch
---
OC 1.5.6.5 LIGHT Test Site: http://www.bigmax.ch/shop/
OC 1.5.6.5 V-PRO Test Site: http://www.openshop.li/shop/
My Github OC Site: https://github.com/IP-CAM
2'600+ FREE OC Extensions on the World's largest Github OC Repository Archive Site.


User avatar
Legendary Member

Posts

Joined
Tue Mar 04, 2014 1:37 am
Location - Switzerland

Post by xxvirusxx » Wed Oct 14, 2020 8:53 pm

Then check if that name of folder is /allpics.

OC 2.3.0.2 | OC 3.0.3.6 | Extensions converted by me | Buy me a beer


User avatar
Expert Member

Posts

Joined
Tue Jul 17, 2012 10:35 pm
Location - România

Post by mitrecyclers » Wed Oct 14, 2020 10:32 pm

IP_CAM wrote:
Wed Oct 14, 2020 8:47 pm
You probably use a forward slash, where you link that ALLPICS Sub,
in the other sections, it seems to link correctly:.
Image
I actually deleted folder from cache as well and it recreated. So from where I can see if I am linking it wrong. I import products via CSV file and in image_name, I filled it like "/allpics/Alcatel/xxxxx.jpeg" But interesting point is those picture names are not even recalled by me, Like I searched name lg_k4-228x228.jpg is not on the sheet but these pictures are there in main folder only.

For all of your Mobile phone needs.
https://mitrecyclers.com


New member

Posts

Joined
Tue Sep 25, 2018 5:34 pm

Post by mitrecyclers » Wed Oct 14, 2020 10:33 pm

xxvirusxx wrote:
Wed Oct 14, 2020 8:53 pm
Then check if that name of folder is /allpics.
Folder name is correct. no slash sign.

For all of your Mobile phone needs.
https://mitrecyclers.com


New member

Posts

Joined
Tue Sep 25, 2018 5:34 pm

Post by xxvirusxx » Wed Oct 14, 2020 10:38 pm

mitrecyclers wrote:
Wed Oct 14, 2020 10:32 pm
I import products via CSV file and in image_name, I filled it like "/allpics/Alcatel/xxxxx.jpeg"
Then check in oc_product_image for mistakes. The path in image should be: catalog/folder/picture.jpg

OC 2.3.0.2 | OC 3.0.3.6 | Extensions converted by me | Buy me a beer


User avatar
Expert Member

Posts

Joined
Tue Jul 17, 2012 10:35 pm
Location - România

Post by mitrecyclers » Wed Oct 14, 2020 11:07 pm

I checked Database. and table oc_product_image have only 1 entry for Some Iphone XS Max. Do you think it can be due to SEO Pro pack extension? or any other extension?

For all of your Mobile phone needs.
https://mitrecyclers.com


New member

Posts

Joined
Tue Sep 25, 2018 5:34 pm

Post by IP_CAM » Thu Oct 15, 2020 2:25 am

I filled it like "/allpics/Alcatel/xxxxx.jpeg"
Should better be: "allpics/Alcatel/xxxxx.jpeg"

Please don't send me OC Forum Personal Messages, just contact: jti@jacob.ch
---
OC 1.5.6.5 LIGHT Test Site: http://www.bigmax.ch/shop/
OC 1.5.6.5 V-PRO Test Site: http://www.openshop.li/shop/
My Github OC Site: https://github.com/IP-CAM
2'600+ FREE OC Extensions on the World's largest Github OC Repository Archive Site.


User avatar
Legendary Member

Posts

Joined
Tue Mar 04, 2014 1:37 am
Location - Switzerland

Post by rahuljain1991 » Fri Oct 16, 2020 8:42 pm

Hi
If you have a headscratching bug and looking for a professional help. i can help you free of cost, but you just need to register your request on my support platform.
if you want someone to look into the bug you just described above, please place your request with us on
https://market.authenticitservices.com/ ... st-With-Us
when placing the request please tell your issue and ftp details (optional,if ok as will need it) in the orders comment section.

I'll be happy to help you. This service is free for everyone till i have time.

Regards

Rahul Jain
IT Support - always available to help
My Opencart Extensions
Authentic IT Services - Web design and development
AIS MarketPlace


Newbie

Posts

Joined
Thu Nov 16, 2017 1:39 am

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 34 guests