Post by rale » Thu May 23, 2019 5:12 am

Hi!
On my version 3.0.2.0 i have 2 domains, if im right, invoice is same, order id, invoice no, and logo, i dont know how to separate logo with same setup for image ../image/ , also cant upload same name on catalog "logo.png" , system upload, but not show on directory other logo.png. Google recaptcha work for first domain and show for other domian that key is not good, need to be change. What is problem for that? I searched forum and not found some like that.

User avatar
New member

Posts

Joined
Sun Apr 17, 2016 1:44 am

Post by IP_CAM » Thu May 23, 2019 11:24 am

If you want to have different things in a second shop, you better
use something like this. ;)
Ernie
Switch Database - Switch between Opencart databases
https://www.opencart.com/index.php?rout ... on_id=7902
---
Multisite with different databases and images
https://www.opencart.com/index.php?rout ... n_id=24666

I'm rarely active at the OC Forum lately. To reach me, contact: jti@jacob.ch
A Demoversion of my free OpenCart LIGHT v.1.5.6.5 Software Edition
can be seen in real Action here: http://www.jti.li/shop/
---
1'300+ FREE OC Extension-Repositories - from OC v.1.5.x up,
on the world's largest OC-related Github Site: https://github.com/IP-CAM
---
Image


User avatar
Legendary Member

Posts

Joined
Tue Mar 04, 2014 1:37 am
Location - Switzerland

Post by letxobnav » Thu May 23, 2019 12:42 pm

Bottomline, default OC is not fully multi-lingual and not fully multi-store, just a bit of each.

Then again, I do not believe it was advertised as such, granted, they could have mentioned it.

Crystal Light Centrum Taiwan
Extensions: MailQueue | SUKHR | VBoces

“Data security is paramount at [...], and we are committed to protecting the privacy of anyone who is associated with our [...]. We’ve made a lot of improvements and will continue to make them.”
When you know your life savings are gone.


User avatar
Active Member

Posts

Joined
Fri Aug 18, 2017 4:35 pm
Location - Taiwan

Post by Qphoria » Fri May 24, 2019 4:59 am

Logo is definitely "per store".

Image
Donate!|OpenCart Basics|GeoZones
Image


User avatar
Administrator

Posts

Joined
Tue Jul 22, 2008 3:02 am

Post by letxobnav » Fri May 24, 2019 8:58 am

well, what a relief.

Crystal Light Centrum Taiwan
Extensions: MailQueue | SUKHR | VBoces

“Data security is paramount at [...], and we are committed to protecting the privacy of anyone who is associated with our [...]. We’ve made a lot of improvements and will continue to make them.”
When you know your life savings are gone.


User avatar
Active Member

Posts

Joined
Fri Aug 18, 2017 4:35 pm
Location - Taiwan

Post by rale » Fri May 24, 2019 7:44 pm

Hi there!
OK, this is now litlle diferent. Logo can work , on this topic viewtopic.php?t=200169 mister straightlight have solution.
that use photo which you use for logo, is not need to be name logo.png, can whatever want.
Google recaptcha also can work , just need add all domains on google when make key for shop.
Order id and invoice-no I cant split. Now I must add logo company, vat and name on first plan, and bottom store name and other becouse my shops have own names.
I'm not sure and whether under the law in my country can not pass. These are two stores, now it seems that every store generates ID jum any nextr number. I must show a series numbers of fist store. If you understand me.

User avatar
New member

Posts

Joined
Sun Apr 17, 2016 1:44 am
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 28 guests