Post by goodguyssigns » Fri Apr 19, 2019 9:34 pm

In ModelCatalogProduct::getProductRelated I added a limit to the query. Nothing changed. I tried to echo the query, no response. I removed the method from the class, no error. I removed all content from the class file and still no error.

Does catalog\controller\product\product.php call ModelCatalogProduct::getProductRelated from \model\catalog\product.php?

I have cleared the cache and deleted everything from storage\cache.

What am I missing

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Wed Apr 10, 2019 9:20 pm

Post by OSWorX » Fri Apr 19, 2019 9:59 pm

Called in main function of

Code: Select all

catalog/controller/product/product.php

Custom Development | Individuelle Entwicklung | Support & Bugfixes

Image Image Image


User avatar
Guru Member

Posts

Joined
Mon Jan 11, 2010 10:52 pm
Location - Austria

Post by goodguyssigns » Fri Apr 19, 2019 10:25 pm

OSWorX wrote:
Fri Apr 19, 2019 9:59 pm
Called in main function of

Code: Select all

catalog/controller/product/product.php
TY, any idea why the ModelCatalogProduct::getProductRelated method in catalog\model\catalog\product.php is not executing the changes?
I restarted the HTTP service, have no caches running .

Can an ocmod extension be interfering?

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Wed Apr 10, 2019 9:20 pm

Post by OSWorX » Sat Apr 20, 2019 1:01 am

goodguyssigns wrote:
Fri Apr 19, 2019 10:25 pm
TY, any idea why the ModelCatalogProduct::getProductRelated method in catalog\model\catalog\product.php is not executing the changes?
Have you assigned 'related products' to the product(s) you are calling?
goodguyssigns wrote:
Fri Apr 19, 2019 10:25 pm
Can an ocmod extension be interfering?
You did not write anything about additional installed extensions .. ???
But yes.

Custom Development | Individuelle Entwicklung | Support & Bugfixes

Image Image Image


User avatar
Guru Member

Posts

Joined
Mon Jan 11, 2010 10:52 pm
Location - Austria
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests