Post by adensoft » Wed Oct 24, 2018 5:41 am

halloo my bro.
I have Enabled affiliate module on opencart 3 and do all steps. but I can't add money to affiliate customer. button show like disabled
http://imagizer.imageshack.com/img922/7971/56vHCG.png

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Sun May 28, 2017 7:08 pm

Post by rjcalifornia » Wed Oct 24, 2018 9:34 am

gogo207 wrote:
Wed Oct 24, 2018 5:41 am
halloo my bro.
I have Enabled affiliate module on opencart 3 and do all steps. but I can't add money to affiliate customer. button show like disabled
http://imagizer.imageshack.com/img922/7971/56vHCG.png
There's no way to pay affiliates with OpenCart.

Image


Active Member

Posts

Joined
Fri Sep 02, 2011 1:19 pm
Location - Worldwide

Post by adensoft » Wed Oct 24, 2018 9:39 pm

rjcalifornia wrote:
Wed Oct 24, 2018 9:34 am
gogo207 wrote:
Wed Oct 24, 2018 5:41 am
halloo my bro.
I have Enabled affiliate module on opencart 3 and do all steps. but I can't add money to affiliate customer. button show like disabled
http://imagizer.imageshack.com/img922/7971/56vHCG.png
system don't marking affiliate customer in orders.
There's no way to pay affiliates with OpenCart.
I don't need way to pay.I need add Balance customers.

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Sun May 28, 2017 7:08 pm

Post by ocmta » Thu Oct 25, 2018 2:41 pm

Button is disabled because affiliate account associated with this order does not exist anymore (was removed), or is inactive (disabled). Otherwise it would also show affiliate's name right there too.

Extensions for affiliates (openCart 1, 2, 3):
Advanced Multi Level Affiliate System
Customer and Affiliate Accounts Combined into one Account
Affiliate Tracking with Coupons
Discount for Referred Customers - Order Total
Type Tracking Code
Mass Pay
Affiliate Transactions for openCart 3
Affiliate Pack X - all modules with 40% discount


Active Member

Posts

Joined
Mon Mar 12, 2012 11:21 am


Post by adensoft » Fri Oct 26, 2018 3:31 am

ocmta wrote:
Thu Oct 25, 2018 2:41 pm
Button is disabled because affiliate account associated with this order does not exist anymore (was removed), or is inactive (disabled). Otherwise it would also show affiliate's name right there too.
But all accounts exist.customer account and affiliate account exist.

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Sun May 28, 2017 7:08 pm

Post by rjcalifornia » Sat Oct 27, 2018 9:51 am

gogo207 wrote:
Wed Oct 24, 2018 9:39 pm
rjcalifornia wrote:
Wed Oct 24, 2018 9:34 am
gogo207 wrote:
Wed Oct 24, 2018 5:41 am
halloo my bro.
I have Enabled affiliate module on opencart 3 and do all steps. but I can't add money to affiliate customer. button show like disabled
http://imagizer.imageshack.com/img922/7971/56vHCG.png
system don't marking affiliate customer in orders.
There's no way to pay affiliates with OpenCart.
I don't need way to pay.I need add Balance customers.
Sorry I misunderstood. Yeah like the other user said, the affiliate is not there. Or may be it was disabled?

Image


Active Member

Posts

Joined
Fri Sep 02, 2011 1:19 pm
Location - Worldwide
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: thekrotek and 25 guests