Page 2 of 2

Re: Cache Problems

Posted: Mon May 28, 2018 7:35 am
by IP_CAM
Non of the above i only use vqmod and have deleted .cache files ....
well, regardless of using VqMod only, OcMod is still part of it all, since it is active
by default in later Versions Opencart. :D
Ernie

Re: Cache Problems

Posted: Mon May 28, 2018 8:27 am
by ashon
IP_CAM wrote:
Mon May 28, 2018 7:35 am
Non of the above i only use vqmod and have deleted .cache files ....
well, regardless of using VqMod only, OcMod is still part of it all, since it is active
by default in later Versions Opencart. :D
Ernie

YES and i have cleared all the cache on admincp