Post by Lazze » Tue Feb 20, 2018 1:45 am

I can not choose currency in the top of the page. Language is no problems .
Has version 3.0.2

http://butiken.lofotenworkshop.se

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Tue Aug 29, 2017 11:22 pm

Post by uksitebuilder » Tue Feb 20, 2018 3:57 am

Do you have the currencies set-up/enabled in your admin - System - Localisation - Currencies section ?

ImageImageImageImageImage

For Friendly Professional Support - Click Here


User avatar
Guru Member

Posts

Joined
Thu Jun 09, 2011 11:37 pm
Location - United Kindgom

Post by Lazze » Tue Feb 20, 2018 3:48 pm

Thank you, that was the problem. Do not know when that setting changed.

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Tue Aug 29, 2017 11:22 pm
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 54 guests