Page 1 of 1

Where Adding New Currency

Posted: Wed Aug 30, 2017 8:01 pm
by Phil1ooo
Hi
Just install this and it looks nice.
I would like to know how or where to go to add a new currency (AU) as I am in Australia.
Cheers

Re: Where Adding New Currency

Posted: Wed Aug 30, 2017 9:46 pm
by sachin6609
Phil1ooo wrote:
Wed Aug 30, 2017 8:01 pm
Hi
Just install this and it looks nice.
I would like to know how or where to go to add a new currency (AU) as I am in Australia.
Cheers

Hello

You can add new currency from the admin panel

Login To admin panel then go to System -> Localisation and then Currencies

Thanks

Sachin

Re: Where Adding New Currency

Posted: Thu Aug 31, 2017 4:31 am
by Phil1ooo
WOW I totally missed that. Thank You

Re: Where Adding New Currency

Posted: Thu Aug 31, 2017 2:07 pm
by sachin6609
Phil1ooo wrote:
Thu Aug 31, 2017 4:31 am
WOW I totally missed that. Thank You
Hii

Please Make The Topic As Solved So Some One Other Can use IT

Thanks

Sachin