Page 1 of 1

Category auto complete

Posted: Tue Jan 29, 2013 12:22 am
by imsir
Hi. I remember in previous versions I had list when I was selecting category for my product, but now it is auto complete? Is it possible to have list again, since I don't like auto complete?

Re: Category auto complete

Posted: Mon Feb 11, 2013 12:37 am
by imsir
I fixed this by using older versions code. I think it was 1.4.9.6 version.

Re: Category auto complete

Posted: Mon Feb 11, 2013 3:09 am
by daik01
this extension helps if you want to keep the autocomplete module.

http://www.opencart.com/index.php?route ... n_id=10309