Post by Marcoman » Fri Dec 28, 2012 2:21 am

Hi!

Im from israel so the editor automaticly working by RTL and not by LTR

how can i change it so it will automaticly will be loaded LTR?

http://www.pictureshack.us/images/94348_Untitled-11.jpg

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Thu Dec 27, 2012 7:59 am

Post by Marcoman » Fri Dec 28, 2012 5:33 pm

Anyhelp?

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Thu Dec 27, 2012 7:59 am

Post by gabbya » Thu Apr 11, 2013 6:45 pm

שלום
פתח קובץ
admin\javascript\ckeditor\config.js
ושנה הגדרות ;)
עוד מודלים בעברית לאופן כארט ניתן לראות באתר אופן כארט ישראל Opencart israel
http://opencartil.co.il/

User avatar
New member

Posts

Joined
Sun May 06, 2012 11:39 pm
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 14 guests