Post by majkara » Mon Dec 17, 2012 8:07 am

Hi,

I am using OpenCar 1.5..2.1.
I have created a new user group that only has Access/Modify permission to 'sale/order' so this way the person responsible for looking after the orders can only get access to orders and nothing else. The problem I have is that the 'Modify' permission gives the user the ability to delete the order, not saying this would happen buy you never know :clown:.
I only want the user to be able to update the order (ie. update the order statues from 'Processing' to 'Processed' to 'Shipped'....etc).
Anyone have any ides how to solve this ?

Thanks in advance

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Mon Dec 17, 2012 8:00 am

Post by fastuning » Sun Mar 17, 2013 5:35 am

i have this same problem in 1.5.5

can someone solve it?

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Mon Nov 05, 2012 5:09 pm
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 19 guests