Post by yorgol » Tue Sep 04, 2012 10:40 am

some products have wrong when you open them in the front and the erro is that

Notice: Undefined index: product_info in /home/domain/public_html/domain/vqmod/vqcache/vq2-catalog_controller_product_product.php on line 318

and some products is working fine and only some products have these problem

when I insert a new one ,the same model also have the same question . any help ?

New member

Posts

Joined
Thu Aug 26, 2010 10:54 am

Post by yorgol » Tue Sep 04, 2012 12:19 pm

My product.php in the catalog/controller/product my vqmod cahe file is as follos the erro code in the front is

Code: Select all

Notice: Undefined index: product_info in /home4/domain/public_html/domain/vqmod/vqcache/vq2-catalog_controller_product_product.php on line 318

New member

Posts

Joined
Thu Aug 26, 2010 10:54 am

Post by i2Paq » Tue Sep 04, 2012 12:54 pm

What vQmod are you using and did you clear your vQmod cache?

Norman in 't Veldt
Moderator OpenCart Forums

_________________ READ and Search BEFORE POSTING _________________

Our FREE search: Find your answer FAST!.

[How to] BTW + Verzend + betaal setup.


User avatar
Global Moderator

Posts

Joined
Mon Nov 09, 2009 7:00 pm
Location - Winkel - The Netherlands

Post by yorgol » Tue Sep 04, 2012 2:42 pm

yes, I have cleared my vqmod cache.

and my vqmod is as following:

Highlight_Table_Rows_Inside_Admin.xml
admin-order-product-image.xml
AdminOrderPicture
admin_auto_titles_v1.1.xml
Show Product / Category Name Above Tabs
allow_hidden_information.xml
Allow Hidden Information
auto-related-products.xml
AutoRelated Products
emailtemplate.xml
HTML Email Template: 4.1.14
emailtemplate_admin.xml
HTML Email Template: 4.1.14 - Admin
emailtemplate_backwards_151-1512.xml
HTML Email Template: 4.0.5
emailtemplate_customersupport.xml
Email Template AND Cutomer Support Page
emailtemplate_languages.xml
HTML Email Template: 4.1.14 - Languages
emailtemplate_package_tracking.xml
HTML Email Template: 4.1.11 AND Package Tracking
emailtemplate_packagetracking.xml
Email Template AND Moduloom Package Tracking
epiksel-admin-shortcuts.xml
E-Piksel Admin Shortcuts Menu Lite
epiksel-cmaafp.xml
E-Piksel Custom My Account and Affiliates Page
epiksel-customer-support.xml
E-Piksel Customer Support
export.xml
Export/Import Tool - OpenCart 1.5.2.x core file modifications
faq.xml
FAQ for OpenCart 1.5.1.x
featured_module_edits.xml
Featured Products Module Edits
flanacart-template.xml
Shopencart Template modifications
generate_sitemap.xml
Generate SiteMap
latest_module_edit.xml
Latest Products Module Edit
news.xml
News/Blog for OpenCart 1.5.1.x
oca_addallzones.xml
OCA_AddAllZones(v1.5.x)
product-display-settings.xml
Product Display Settings
special_module_edit.xml
Featured Products Module Edits
vqmm_menu_shortcut.xml
VQMod Manager Menu Shortcut
vqmod_admin_filter_products_by_category_1_5_2_1.xml
Filter Products By Category
vqmod_customer_account_greeting.xml
Best-Byte Customer Account Greeting
vqmod_edit_prices_admin_product_list_1513.xml
Edit Prices from Product List Page
vqmod_moduloom_package_tracking.xml
Moduloom Package Tracking Service - Core
vqmod_moduloom_package_tracking_french.xml
Moduloom Package Tracking Service - French language
vqmod_opencart.xml
vqmod_remove_contact_location.xml
Remove contact location
watermark.xml
Add Watermark

New member

Posts

Joined
Thu Aug 26, 2010 10:54 am

Post by yorgol » Tue Sep 04, 2012 2:43 pm

i2Paq wrote:What vQmod are you using and did you clear your vQmod cache?
all the above vqmod extension is working very well with the OC 1.5.3.1

New member

Posts

Joined
Thu Aug 26, 2010 10:54 am

Post by yorgol » Tue Sep 04, 2012 3:00 pm

yorgol wrote:
i2Paq wrote:What vQmod are you using and did you clear your vQmod cache?
all the above vqmod extension is working very well with the OC 1.5.3.1
I just check that again, sound that the questions is the caused by the auto-related-products extensions.
and the conflict code is as follows, how to modify these code to make it work with the 1.5.4.1

Code: Select all

//related by manufacturer
				   if(count($results)<12 && (int)$this->data['product_info']['manufacturer_id'] > 0){//change to suit number of products to display 
				   $temp = $this->model_catalog_product->getProductRelatedByManufacturer($this->data['product_info']['manufacturer_id'],$this->request->get['product_id'],count($results));                   foreach($temp as $t){
				     if(!empty($t)){                    
					    $results[] = $t;               
						 }          
				    }        
				}         

New member

Posts

Joined
Thu Aug 26, 2010 10:54 am

Post by yorgol » Wed Sep 05, 2012 12:04 pm

question is fixed after I del the code

Code: Select all

//related by manufacturer
               if(count($results)<12 && (int)$this->data['product_info']['manufacturer_id'] > 0){//change to suit number of products to display 
               $temp = $this->model_catalog_product->getProductRelatedByManufacturer($this->data['product_info']['manufacturer_id'],$this->request->get['product_id'],count($results));                   foreach($temp as $t){
                 if(!empty($t)){                    
                   $results[] = $t;               
                   }          
                }        
            }         
in the auto-related products extensions . wish this will be helpful to others

New member

Posts

Joined
Thu Aug 26, 2010 10:54 am

Post by tommy smith » Mon Apr 08, 2013 12:07 am

Thanks, I have same problem and had fixed with your advise, deleted code above :)

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Tue Jul 31, 2012 12:26 am

Post by ravidevt » Tue Nov 26, 2013 6:03 am

I am getting the following error in search box and I am using OC 1.5.6 and a module called similar products.

Notice: Undefined index: start in /home/www/excellentmart.in/shop/vqmod/vqcache/vq2-catalog_model_catalog_product.php on line 231Notice: Undefined index: start in /home/www/excellentmart.in/shop/vqmod/vqcache/vq2-catalog_model_catalog_product.php on line 239

Please advise.

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Sat Feb 16, 2013 2:18 am

Post by seshalyn » Sun Feb 23, 2014 4:54 am

yorgol wrote:
yorgol wrote:
i2Paq wrote:What vQmod are you using and did you clear your vQmod cache?
all the above vqmod extension is working very well with the OC 1.5.3.1
I just check that again, sound that the questions is the caused by the auto-related-products extensions.
and the conflict code is as follows, how to modify these code to make it work with the 1.5.4.1

Code: Select all

//related by manufacturer
if(count($results)<12 && (int)$this->data['product_info']['manufacturer_id'] > 0){//change to suit number of products to display 
$temp = $this->model_catalog_product->getProductRelatedByManufacturer($this->data['product_info']['manufacturer_id'],$this->request->get['product_id'],count($results)); foreach($temp as $t){
if(!empty($t)){ 
$results[] = $t; 
} 
} 
} 
Thanks so much for posting this! Had same exact error and solved with this. I use Opencart Version v1.5.4.1

I <3 Opencart, but I HATE PHP!


User avatar
Newbie

Posts

Joined
Fri Jul 13, 2012 3:49 pm


Post by ncwsolution » Wed Jun 15, 2016 7:32 pm

For working many days I could at least identify the following error code is due to smart_microdata.xml but could not get head out to fix it, if any one could help in this regard, the error is as below:

2016-06-15 16:19:43 - PHP Notice: Undefined index: total in /home/shop/public_html/vqmod/vqcache/vq2-catalog_model_catalog_product.php on line 635

Thanks in advance.

User avatar
Newbie

Posts

Joined
Sun Nov 02, 2014 2:04 pm
Location - Pakistan
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 51 guests