Page 1 of 1

How can I change home in the breadcrumb to another word?

Posted: Fri Sep 04, 2009 5:52 pm
by whatwhat
Hello
I was just wondering how can I change 'home' in the breadcrumb trail to another word? It's probably quite simple but I have no idea.

Thanks in advance.
John

Re: How can I change home in the breadcrumb to another word?

Posted: Fri Sep 04, 2009 7:12 pm
by Qphoria
the main english.php file in catalog/language/english

$_['text_home'] = 'Home';
change to
$_['text_home'] = 'Pimp Palace';

(or whatever you want :P)

Re: How can I change home in the breadcrumb to another word?

Posted: Fri Sep 04, 2009 7:20 pm
by whatwhat
haha :D
That's ace, thanks alot.

John