Post by Jalees Waqar » Wed Apr 18, 2012 11:02 pm

First I Insert Option Like this
Untitled.png

1. iNSERT oPTION - Untitled.png (36.1 KiB) Viewed 1207 times

Secondly when i insert Option in Product Like this
2.png

2.png (22.23 KiB) Viewed 1207 times

Than when Client Open the Product it appears
3.png

:( - 3.png (13.71 KiB) Viewed 1207 times


Newbie

Posts

Joined
Wed Apr 18, 2012 10:52 pm

Post by Jalees Waqar » Wed Apr 18, 2012 11:03 pm

Kindly Help me Fast Its very Urgent !

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Wed Apr 18, 2012 10:52 pm

Post by Qphoria » Wed Apr 18, 2012 11:53 pm

You have 0 qty for those options.. it won't show up.

Image
Donate!|OpenCart Basics|GeoZones
Image


User avatar
Administrator

Posts

Joined
Tue Jul 22, 2008 3:02 am

Post by Jalees Waqar » Thu Apr 19, 2012 12:44 pm

I didnt Got you Can you Explain ?

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Wed Apr 18, 2012 10:52 pm

Post by mandamexico » Thu Apr 19, 2012 1:59 pm

Look at your second picture...where it says quantity. Add the stock amount and pick whether you want to subtract the quantity automatically when that option is purchased.

- Christian

My Extensions

OpenCart Developer (OCD) Tools

Donate - If I ever helped you.


User avatar
Active Member

Posts

Joined
Mon Jun 29, 2009 10:14 am
Location - Los Angeles, CA

Post by Jalees Waqar » Tue Apr 24, 2012 11:35 pm

Well You was Right Boy what A Silly Mistake Thanks Alot

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Wed Apr 18, 2012 10:52 pm

Post by mandamexico » Wed Apr 25, 2012 5:32 am

No problem, in my opinion... no question is silly because others will end up having the same questions and this thread can help them now. Good luck!

- Chris

My Extensions

OpenCart Developer (OCD) Tools

Donate - If I ever helped you.


User avatar
Active Member

Posts

Joined
Mon Jun 29, 2009 10:14 am
Location - Los Angeles, CA
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 41 guests