Post by RaymondBeaudoin » Thu Aug 06, 2009 6:09 am

Hi everyone,

I seem to be having a funny little glitch with OpenCart, and I was wondering if anyone might have some suggestions on fixing it?
Picture 2.png

Picture 2.png (345.69 KiB) Viewed 708 times

Picture 3.png

Picture 3.png (372.9 KiB) Viewed 708 times

As you can see in the pictures, when clicking on a page to show products there is a ton of space between page= and the page number. I'm not sure at all why it is doing that, but it is kind of funny and I was hoping maybe everyone could take a crack at fixing it? Thanks a lot!

Ray

New member

Posts

Joined
Mon Aug 03, 2009 12:56 pm

Post by Leon » Thu Aug 06, 2009 6:48 am


Active Member

Posts

Joined
Tue Apr 07, 2009 1:20 am

Post by RaymondBeaudoin » Thu Aug 06, 2009 6:49 am

Ah thank you! What a dunce I am for not searching first. ^-^

New member

Posts

Joined
Mon Aug 03, 2009 12:56 pm

Post by zeevy » Thu Aug 06, 2009 1:02 pm


New member

Posts

Joined
Tue Jul 21, 2009 8:08 pm

Post by Daniel » Thu Aug 06, 2009 5:48 pm

it will be fixed int he next version!

OpenCart®
Project Owner & Developer.


User avatar
Administrator

Posts

Joined
Fri Nov 03, 2006 6:57 pm

Post by Leon » Thu Aug 06, 2009 7:13 pm

zeevy wrote:this page also has problem
http://jennysgems.com/index.php?route=i ... on/sitemap
No that page has a different problem

@Daniel
Good to know :)

Active Member

Posts

Joined
Tue Apr 07, 2009 1:20 am

Post by RaymondBeaudoin » Thu Aug 06, 2009 10:11 pm

Thank you Daniel! I love your dedication to OpenCart and just adore all you have done. Thank you again!

New member

Posts

Joined
Mon Aug 03, 2009 12:56 pm
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 17 guests